Logo White
Watch Demo
2.4
71 reviews
|Beauty|Bakersfield, CA 93304

2710 Ming Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93304

(661) 397-5452

https://www.facebook.com/pages/city-nails/161477040543690

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Mystique Salon & Tanning
4.8
(34) · Tanning

1656 Oak St Suite B

(661) 327-0000

1 person is looking at this business

Happiness Nails Spa
4.6
(131) · Beauty

9530 Hageman Rd J

(661) 588-5011

2 people are looking at this business

Super Top Nails
4.5
(8) · Hair Salons

3726 Coffee Rd

(661) 588-9746
Super Top Nails
4.2
(53) · Beauty

2641 Oswell St E

(661) 873-7892

4 people are looking at this business

Contere Salon
4.2
(18) · Beauty

4441 Ming Ave

(661) 834-4242
U & I Nails
4.2
(84) · Beauty

840 Tucker Rd # F

(661) 822-6782

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.4
71 reviews
517
  
43
  
38
  
24
  
139
  
  • 65 Reviews2.4Google
  • 3 Reviews2.3Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruby S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 19:47 PM
they did a horrible job! Talked to a very unprofessional manager that laughed at the fact that his employee did a horrible painting job and said he couldn't do anything about it
Respond to negative reviews
Juan and adriana C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 12:29 PM
This place is terrible. The staff are rude, unhelpful, and incompetent. They can't tell you how long is the wait time or will tell you to wait 10 minutes. They have few colors to pick from and have cheap polishes. I would never go back!!!
Respond to negative reviews
kristinatidwell2013 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/04/2013, 09:31 AM
I love going to get my nails done my toes and my eyebrows wax to i enjoy the service people are nice
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
M N. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/31/2011, 15:38 PM
Nails=SUCK Pedi=OK. Citi Nails SUCKS! Tim is the only one worth getting your nails done by, all the rest have no clue how to do nails. They are ok at Pedis, but come on now how hard is that! WASTE OF MONEY GETTING ACRILIC NAILS HERE!
Respond to negative reviews
M N. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/31/2011, 04:00 AM
Nails=SUCK Pedi=OK. Citi Nails SUCKS! Tim is the only one worth getting your nails done by, all the rest have no clue how to do nails. They are ok at Pedis, but come on now how hard is that! WASTE OF MONEY GETTING ACRILIC NAILS HERE! I let two people other than Tim do my nails, one lady made my nails all junky and they didnt even match. The other man rushed through and they look like GROSS and uneven, and lifted after a week, I even had to go home and paint them to make them look semi attractive.
Respond to negative reviews
Heather B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

09/21/2005, 14:27 PM
Great nail shop I love going to citi nails to get my pedicures. they do awesome work and there always so friendly to the customers. THere prices are also low to for anything you need done. Keep up the good work.If you have never had a pedicure before i would recomend going to citi nails they do an awesome job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.