Logo White
Watch Demo

Cisneros Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, CA 90065

2538 Crestmoore Pl, Los Angeles, CA 90065

(323) 251-7429

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Riverside Cleaning
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1100 E Riverside Ave

(715) 536-7647

1 person is looking at this business

Dirt Robber
5.0
(6) · Home Services

10690 Brighton Knoll Pkwy N

(317) 460-1398

2 people are looking at this business

Air Conditioning Duct Cleaning
5.0
(20) · Home Services

600 N Pearl St

(214) 774-4615
Am/pm Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(8) · Home Services

4354 Home Ave Apt 904

(619) 243-6790

1 person is looking at this business

Advantage Chem-dry
5.0
(9) · Home Services

148 Guenevere St

(801) 268-8797
Clean Environment Janitorial Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3442 Foothill Blvd

(818) 252-9949

1 person is looking at this business

About

stain & spot removal(pet stains),odor removal,upholstery cleaning,water flood damage and much more

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
josec90 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 02:09 AM
The carpets had never been professionally cleaned in over 25 years, so it was about time. I found Cisneros Carpet Cleaning on Craigslist, and they did an excellent job, at probably about half what the big carpet cleaners charge.
Martin and his nephew arrived on time, and left the carpeting looking very nice, indeed; they were even able to remove some stains I thought were not going to come out. These guys are prompt, professional, and courteous, and I recommend them.
tonip. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/01/2013, 01:30 AM
We hired these guys to clean some very dirty carpets in a rental unit my nephew and his wife were just moving into. These carpets were stained and really really dirty.
Not only were they really easy to schedule (and reschedule) with, they did a really great job. They were nice, funny and friendly too. And they cleaned an area rug as well for a very reasonable price. Would recommend them without any hesitation.
jenniferb. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/30/2013, 02:50 AM
I just moved into my buddy's house by the beach (living with two guys!) and needed a DEEP carpet cleaning in my room and hallway to the bathroom. Between the sand and beer stains from all the parties at the house I wasn't sure just 1 cleaning would do it but Martin Cisneros Carpet Cleaning did a great job stepping up to this challenge! He cleaned and sanitized the carpet and honestly made it look practically new again, something I didn't think was possible! From their flexibility in scheduling to professional courtesy call on the day of the cleaning - I highly recommend them!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
rachelrs. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/30/2013, 02:18 AM
Wow!!!!!
A carpet cleaning company that actually CLEANS the carpet! Can you believe it?
I had Venturi Clean come to clean my carpets &, no kidding, the guy was done in 15 minutes & told me that all of the stains (that were unchanged) were permanent.
I found Cisneros on craigslist & they were promising to get out the stains & clean the rugs to the bottom of the carpet. I figured that I'd try them out.
Let me tell you...the rugs are spotless! They even got out a huge "waterproof ink" stain that my teenage daughter made when doig some art project in her room. Unbelievable!!I'll be definitely calling them again in a few months when the babies & the one teenager have completely destroyed the hous
...  more>>
missyf. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/30/2013, 01:26 AM
Martin (Cisneros owner) is very reasonably priced and worked very hard at cleaning our rental apt. carpets (cheap quality carpet, thanks to our landlord) and getting 99% of the stains out. He did a great job on our Couch and love seat/ottoman as well. He spent 3 hrs. on his own (His staff was on another job) and was efficient and effective! His quoted price was 30% lower than anyone else I called and he was very accommodating with my schedule. Overall, I would highly recommend him and plan on using him in the future.
martin cisneros on YellowBot

7 years ago

03/13/2013, 08:28 AM
great carpet cleaning service
this one of the carpet cleaning service.great results and my home smells freash
Runner82 on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/09/2012, 07:36 AM
Great job! They were fast and very affordable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.