Logo White
Watch Demo

Circa 92 Salon

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Other|Santa Ana, CA 92707

31 E Macarthur Cres, Santa Ana, CA 92707

(714) 444-4166

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

2 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

2 people are looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

3 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

6 Journey

(949) 448-0074

1 person is looking at this business

Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City
5.0
(3) · Other

10226 Venice Blvd Culver City

(310) 409-0618

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
orangecounty.com on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 00:00 AM
Check out the Tania Marie art show this Saturday night! Click here for more information.
Tanya Kara on Foursquare

9 years ago

04/09/2011, 01:00 AM
Stop by Circa 92 Salon and check out Tanya Kara Jewelry! :-)
Zestin H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/13/2010, 02:23 AM
Very Friendly When I moved to Santa Ana I had to do a lot of research for a good salon, came to know about Circa. Very friendly staff, a convinient location, with superior treatments under a comfortable environment. The owner is very selective in appointing the therapists. Just do yoursefl a favor, give yourself a treat, try something different which you will never regret ! I will definitely be back for a massage again and may be some more things :)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
562LBC on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/30/2010, 09:31 AM
Go Get the Brazilian Keratin Treatment - It Rules!! – Circa 92 is fantastic!!! It’s difficult to find someone who really understands how to cut, color and style very curly hair, but Lela and her staff at Circa are serious pros. Not sure why other readers have had issues with simple hair curly or styling. I had my hair curled for a wedding and they did a great job, plus the curls lasted for 3 days! I tried the Brazilian Keratin Treatment and my hair has never looked better. It’s soft, manageable and easy to maintain. It's not as harsh as traditional straightening/relaxing processes and it lasted for 3 months. It’s the perfect solution for the hot summer weather when you don’t want to spend 15 mins blow-drying your hair. They also recommended the Davines line of products and they are fantastic. This product line is so good, that now I have to buy Davines products for my husband too. If you’re looking for a great salon, go to Circa 92. You won’t be disappointed.
Claire Luna on Foursquare

9 years ago

09/24/2010, 01:00 AM
Ebony does awesome color!
StephSmith123 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/07/2010, 03:40 AM
stay away – I wanted my curled for a wedding I was in (not an updo, just curled). I called to check the price and the woman at the front desk told me it would be $30. She also told me the salon didn't open till 10am but she would get me in at 10. Turns out the salon opened at nine and my stylist tried to charge me $80. I almost threw up when I heard this. My curls where terrible looking and completely came out within two hours so I ended up completely redoing my hair myself.....i should have just done that in the first place.
Jasmine511 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/17/2009, 07:25 AM
Horrible, Horrible service – I was a walk in client, new to the area, and Rachel helped me with a haircut. WOW, I have never seen anyone with so much anger in her, you can tell she is just not a happy person......in resault she took it out on my hair! I look like a peekock! I do not recommend her, she has a horrible attitude and it seems like she has no idea what she is doing,,,seems like you have to catch her on a rare good mood day. Also, the receptionist Dominique......wow again she messed up my appointment 2 times, what type of people does the owner hire here??????
klenore on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/06/2008, 10:09 AM
YES, I AM A REAL CLIENT – Meredith has been my hair stylist @ Circa 92 for 4 years now. My color is so natural no one knows that it's not my real color--it's so great that people think I'm 15 years younger than I am! Lela and her staff are wonderful! Everyone is friendly and make you feel like a part of their family. We've celebrated births and birthdays and was part of their filiming on Split Ends, the reality show. The salon is decorated in a minimalist mode - open ceilings, ac pipes and great art. Each month a new artist is featured. If you don't feel the stylist is making a connection with you, all you have to do is mention it and they'll direct you to somenone else in the salon - no egos here to worry about. They care about their clients and satisfying their needs.
MsMag on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/04/2008, 08:41 AM
BEST CUT AND COLOR IN OC TO DATE! – I have been to a couple different salons in OC that are all way overpriced and way over-weighted. I was gonig to one particular one in Newport Beach off of Bristol street for a couple years and it was not that they were particulary bad at what they did, they never did what I asked and always hurried me out the door. At Circa 92 they listened to me, made recommendations and gave me the best cut and color I think I have ever had. The colorist, Michelle, was incredible! She took me the exact blonde I wanted without any brass! I would recommend this salon to all my friends and family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.