Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cirafisi Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Auto Repair|Schwenksville, PA 19473

248 Swamp Pike, Schwenksville, PA 19473

(484) 552-8827

https://www.facebook.com/cirafisiautorepair

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1420 S Delaware Dr

(610) 250-7664
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
5.0
(6) · Gas Stations

458 Schuylkill Rd

(610) 935-9740
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355
5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053
About

We Service and Repair All Foreign and Domestic Cars and Trucks!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
574
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly McMenamin Moll on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2016, 02:36 AM
I had an outstanding experience at Cirafisi auto. I had gotten a quote from another garage, and a not so pleasant experience. At Cirafisi I was given a through explaination & estimate for my car. I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Cirafisi has gained a lifelong customer!
Ron Kerstetter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 03:19 AM
Dan Prendergast on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2016, 07:01 AM
Tom knows what he's doing and will work with u to resolve any issues or repairs needed. Great service, great pricing and they work fast! Highly recommended.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Chris Botts on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2016, 04:36 AM
Good guy and great mechanic. Got me back running right with no aggravation for a good price.
Christina Bowden on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 06:13 AM
Best shop around. This is where we will be taking our cars for good. The distance from our house is worth it!
Diane Rodgers Dziedzic on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 07:45 AM
Tom is a gem, I took my Mom's Honda van there to get checked over good before she drives to Florida, he was so polite, patient and kind and did a great job fixing her Honda reasonably priced to boot. What a breath of fresh air to do business with. Thank you very much for your excellent service. I would highly recommend you !
Laura Infante-Psculkowski on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2015, 04:25 AM
Tom has been the family mechanic for years. I've always been happy with his work. He is very professional, but most importantly, he's honest. Recently I had him check a loud noise in my engine and I was sure it was going to be a major problem, however it was something simple and I was so happy he fixed it. It's a relief to know I'm not going to get ripped off.
Claudia Henrick on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2015, 02:33 AM
An HONEST and TALENTED auto mechanic, a rare find! I can recommend Cirafisi Auto Repair without hesitation!
Chuck Cirafisi on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2015, 06:52 AM
Tom has impeccable work ethic, if you want your car done right the first time you really need to take it here first.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.