Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cirafisi Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Auto Repair|Schwenksville, PA 19473

248 Swamp Pike, Schwenksville, PA 19473

(484) 552-8827

https://www.facebook.com/cirafisiautorepair

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355
5.0
(10) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

5420 Pennell Rd

(484) 483-7201

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053
5.0
(6) · Gas Stations

458 Schuylkill Rd

(610) 935-9740
About

We Service and Repair All Foreign and Domestic Cars and Trucks!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
574
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Weachter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 05:22 AM
I took my car there for the first time today after reading several positive reviews on the internet about this place. I must say they are honest and very friendly. I am very pleased with the level of service I received and will be going back for my future car needs!
Dana Beckett on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 02:42 AM
The best! Only place my family takes our vehicles. Trust worthy and done right . Thanks Cirafisi Auto!
Edward Joseph Mitchell Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 05:02 AM
Great service and good people. Helped me out of a jam
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Charlene Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 03:20 AM
Quality work, fairly priced, always honest... the best around!
Gianna Cirafisi on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 04:56 AM
Patricia Soares on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:48 AM
Called yesterday as my car inspection ends next week they offered me an appt today. Had my car inspected needed brakes they explained everything in detail gave me some price options etc prices are fair happy with my experience thank you
John Ball Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 05:31 AM
Melissa Pileggi on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 03:41 AM
If you want the job done right bring it here love this place and the people are pretty great �
Sammy Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 04:48 AM
This is the second inspection/repair I've gotten done at Cirafisi Auto Repair and I have never been happier! I have spent years being ripped off by several different mechanics and shops and it feels so good to know I finally have one I know and trust. Tom is always friendly and accommodating to my needs when it comes to scheduling and getting my car taken care of. He cares about quality and economical pricing as well as making sure that the customer is happy! He is phenomenal at explaining what is going on with your car in a way so that people (like me who don't know much about cars) can really understand what exactly is going on and why it needs repair. I am so thankful for everything Tom has done and I HIGHLY recommend him and his shop for any of your automotive needs!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.