Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cirafisi Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Auto Repair|Schwenksville, PA 19473

248 Swamp Pike, Schwenksville, PA 19473

(484) 552-8827

https://www.facebook.com/cirafisiautorepair

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1420 S Delaware Dr

(610) 250-7664
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
5.0
(6) · Gas Stations

458 Schuylkill Rd

(610) 935-9740
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053
About

We Service and Repair All Foreign and Domestic Cars and Trucks!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
572
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marla Moran on Facebook

8 months ago

07/16/2020, 02:42 AM
My husband took our truck to Tommy for its inspection, he got it done fast and at a great price. Tommy always does really good, clean work, correctly! I was a single mom for a long time and entrusted my cars to Tom, he always did right for us and kept us on the road safe, with out price gouging! And now, we will keep going to him because of his great service, price and honesty... and my husband is SUPER picky and meticulous!
Hannah Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 08:06 AM
Highly recommend Cirafisi Auto Repair. Have been coming here for years and always have had a great experience! Have absolutely nothing but great things to say about the staff and service.
Michael Carlton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 11:25 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Sue Connell Waterman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 05:57 AM
Tom is the best! Really helped us out and made sure we were treated fairly when we were having problems with our dealership. We are grateful to have found such an honest, knowledgeable, professional mechanic!
Fran Padula Pileggi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 06:42 AM
always there when have car issues Thank you guys 👍
Ed Smigo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 02:43 AM
Very educated and motivated mechanic shop. I had my car back in less than a day and all problems were addressed and fixed and for a very fair price. Can't say more about the great service I received from Tom and his shop.
Michele Carr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 05:42 AM
This is the best place around. Tom is such an honest mechanic and has always been so kind. I highly recommend going here.
Kyle Beckett on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 03:05 AM
l drive 1hour too get my car service only place I trust
Christina Weachter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 05:22 AM
I took my car there for the first time today after reading several positive reviews on the internet about this place. I must say they are honest and very friendly. I am very pleased with the level of service I received and will be going back for my future car needs!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.