Logo White
Watch Demo

Cincinnati Auto Haus

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
131 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Cincinnati, OH 45212

5578 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45212

(513) 531-3333

http://www.cincinnatiautohaus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Used Car Dealers

4497 Harrison Ave

(513) 574-5900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9516 Princeton Glendale Rd

(513) 860-4040
4.9
(10) · Automotive

217 E 5th St

(765) 825-4289

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2004) · Used Car Dealers

6131 Stewart Ave

(888) 928-1945
4.8
(585) · Car Dealers

8111 Yankee St

(855) 207-0768
4.8
(560) · Used Car Dealers

3013 Mall Park Dr

(937) 434-4723
About

We buy, sell and trade cars. We offer complete brake system repair and service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
131 reviews
5106
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.6Google
  • 37 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Etidal A Odeh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 12:11 PM
Fawzeya Odeh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 06:36 AM
Robert Calhoun on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2017, 10:42 AM
They are the best. Good prices and service. Reasonably price.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Liz Calhoun on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2017, 01:31 AM
They keep it simple. Cars aren't perfect but they run great. Best cars for cheap money in Cincinnati.
Adam Liebler on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2016, 20:46 PM
The owner Faleh is a service minded expert in the used car industry. His inventory is nothing but the best quality cars at below market prices. Will definitely do business again here!
Mohammed Fadlalla on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2016, 12:52 PM
Without exaggeration, Faleh is one of the most honest and reliable professionals I've ever encountered. His work is excellent - he's extended the life of my dying Corolla multiple times. And what he charges is far less than anyone else around. I honestly feel lucky to have gotten in touch with him, and knowing I have him in my corner puts me at ease.
Gareth Penner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 16:27 PM
Faleh helped me find a Toyota Prius nearly two years ago before I made a trip cross-country to live in Colorado. 90,000 miles, 9 months in Chicago, and a trip out to LA later, still going strong. I highly recommend!
David Haboush on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 12:39 PM
I had a great experience, the prices are very reasonable...the service is great too..I would recommend this place to anyone!
Dick Liebler on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2014, 03:33 AM
I bought twice from Auto Haus and have been pleased each time. Found just the car I was looking for at a fair price. Friendly and professional. I've recommended to my friends to shop here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.