Logo White
Watch Demo

Cincinnati Auto Haus

Own this business?
4.6
127 reviews
|Automotive|Cincinnati, OH 45212

5578 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45212

(513) 531-3333

http://www.cincinnatiautohaus.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Used Car Dealers

4497 Harrison Ave

(513) 574-5900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9516 Princeton Glendale Rd

(513) 860-4040
4.9
(10) · Automotive

217 E 5th St

(765) 825-4289
4.7
(2089) · Used Car Dealers

6131 Stewart Ave

(888) 928-1945
4.6
(541) · Automotive

11521 Princeton Pike

(513) 782-0000
About

We buy, sell and trade cars. We offer complete brake system repair and service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
127 reviews
5103
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.5Google
  • 36 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Stewart on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 05:54 AM
You can't get better service for your vehicle in Cincinnati!! I'm honored to be a lifetime customer.
Rhonda Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

01/24/2020, 06:59 AM
hey everyone u need too buy a car off this place I have never been disappointed in a car that I bought ever such a great place to buy a car I'm keeping it 💯
Davey Policastro on Facebook

7 months ago

01/20/2020, 05:01 AM
I bought my Chevy HHR from Auto Haus and it's the most reliable vehicle I've ever owned.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Clifford Burton on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2019, 03:59 AM
this is a cool car shop with a super nice staff. very helpful. there cars are good value for the money. the sales process was simple and straight forward.
Tony Wayne on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 21:55 PM
If your in the market for tires check my friend out also check out their selection of cars and trucks they have great deals and prices thank you
Toni Haboush on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 21:16 PM
used cars at good prices. they keep sales process simple
Josh RLee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 10:38 AM
Good quick service at a fair price. Faleh is honest and knowledgeable about cars
Eyal Azulay on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 13:47 PM
Amazing service ! �
Michael Hawk on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 22:02 PM
Bought a car about three months ago. I asked if he had any good deals and he hooked me up with a Hyundai. Just a minor oil change was done and it's rolling great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.