Logo White
Watch Demo

Cin City Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
327 reviews
|Beauty|Billings, MT 59102

2075 Central Ave # B, Ste B, Billings, MT 59102

(406) 839-9393

https://www.facebook.com/cincitytattoo/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(322) · Tattoo

2040 Rosebud Dr #9

(406) 969-1041

4 people are looking at this business

About

Cin City Tattoo offers expert tattooing and body piercing. We have 3 full time tattoo artists and 2 piercers and one amazing secretary to greet you when you come in and book your appointments. We are a well rounded staff who treats our customers with respect.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
327 reviews
5283
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 166 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 161 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Major on Facebook

11 days ago

06/26/2020, 13:34 PM
wow! I got my first tattoo here and I had a blast. Kyle did my tear work and he is amazing! took his time explained everything and just all in all a great tattoo artist. I absolutely reccomend him for any type of tattoos.
Mandi Major on Facebook

11 days ago

06/26/2020, 06:44 AM
Kyle was so amazing with my son's first tattoo! Professional, kind, took the time to explain every step and is a very talented artist! Kyle has gained a customer for life! Thanks again — with Shawn Major at Cin City Tattoo Company and Body Piercing.
Shell Madden on Facebook

16 days ago

06/21/2020, 19:50 PM
Becky did 3 microdermals for me yesterday and she was so great! She took her time to make sure I was perfectly happy with the placement, walked me through the whole process, and was very knowledgeable! Thanks Becky!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jennifer Runge on Facebook

2 months ago

05/21/2020, 02:19 AM
Thanks Ryan for making my daughter first tattoo as great experience.
Torey Patterson on Facebook

2 months ago

05/19/2020, 01:24 AM
I had an appointment with Cindy today for two tattoos. She made sure my tattoos were exactly what I was looking for. She took her time making sure that it was perfect! I would recommend Cin City to anyone looking for a tattoo especially Cindy! She's patient, compassionate, passionate and I love my tattoos! Thank you Cindy!! ❤️❤️
Rennell Brock on Facebook

2 months ago

04/26/2020, 02:17 AM
Cindy has patience and love for the art of tattooing. Has patience for her clientele. She is the only tattoo artist for me!
Alex Raymond on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 06:51 AM
Leslie Marie on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 06:51 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Leslie :-) and thank you for the wonderful review

Trish Mercer on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 06:51 AM
Great staff. Welcoming and so nice. I love my tatts.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.