Logo White
Watch Demo

Cin City Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
281 reviews
|Beauty|Billings, MT 59102

2075 Central Ave # B, Ste B, Billings, MT 59102

(406) 839-9393

https://www.facebook.com/cincitytattoo/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Great White Tattoo
5.0
(10) · Beauty

2816 1st Ave N

(406) 598-8288

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cin City Tattoo offers expert tattooing and body piercing. We have 3 full time tattoo artists and 2 piercers and one amazing secretary to greet you when you come in and book your appointments. We are a well rounded staff who treats our customers with respect.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
281 reviews
5255
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 121 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsey Quigg on Facebook

11 days ago

08/06/2019, 03:52 AM
Becky did amazing taking care of me! She was most definitely helpful and informative on how to care for my piercing after being led astray by an out of state shop who originally did the piercing.
Pat Smith on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 01:03 AM
Becky did a piercing for me. I was nervous and the gals were great! Thanks! Will be back soon for my first tat!
Jennifer Villa on Facebook

2 months ago

06/04/2019, 01:47 AM
Cindy has done an amazing job tattooing my eyeliner and eyebrows. Very comfortable. Best of my 9 tattoos! Thank you Cindy for helping add to my natural beauty with your minimalism. I will have eyebrows when I am old!! I'll be back for my next tattoo.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lindsay Olson on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2019, 11:00 AM
This is our 3rd piercing at Cin City. They do a fantastic job!
Tauni Werhonig on Facebook

3 months ago

05/04/2019, 09:22 AM
Shane did a double piercing in my nose (first piercing aside from ears) and he was super friendly and informative. Made me feel comfortable so much so that I went back a few hours later for a monroe. great place. Friendly staff. definitely returning for anymore piercings I want! Highly suggest for first piercings
Christine J. Dell'Isola on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2019, 05:41 AM
I have waited over 7 years to get my piercing out of fear. I pushed my fear down, walked in today and Shane treated me with respect, great explanation, a great sense of humor to make me feel so comfortable!! You can't go wrong with Shane and the lovely woman who answers the phone! Really terrific people and experience! Thank you all!!!
Christine DellIsola on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2019, 00:34 AM
I have waited over 7 years to get my piercing out of fear. I pushed my fear down, walked in today and Shane treated me with respect, great explanation, a great sense of humor to make me feel so comfortable!! You can't go wrong with Shane and the lovely woman who answers the phone! Really terrific people and experience! Thank you all!!!
Kandi Dooley on Facebook

7 months ago

01/10/2019, 01:21 AM
Thanks Kyle love my new tattoo!
Jamila Rae Vogel on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2018, 09:22 AM
I recently got my nipples pierced here and they are so friendly and take the time to talk you through exactly what they are doing! Most enjoyable piercing experience ❤️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.