Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chuong Tony MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
49 reviews
|General Dentistry|Arlington, TX 76018

4860 Matlock Rd #140, Ste 140, Arlington, TX 76018

(817) 394-0240

http://arlingtonprimaryclinic.com

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

130 W Belt Line Rd Ste 7

(972) 293-1040

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Tony Chuong, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Arlington, TX and has been practicing for 26 years. He graduated from Louisiana State University School Of Med in 1993 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
49 reviews
521
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
123
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/15/2021, 00:08 AM
Dr. Chuong has great bed side manners and is knowledgeable. However, the staff/students are unprofessional and don’t know what they are doing. I work for a major insurance company and will be filing a quality of care complaint. Additionally I will not refer anyone to this office. During COVID there are too many people in the office, they do not check temps before entry. Do Not Go, the office manger is also dumb and slow...
Respond to negative reviews
Djuana Pierce on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/08/2020, 01:32 AM
He’s a great dr. Very a tentative to your needs as a patient. His staff is so very nice and take care of their patients.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/29/2020, 23:48 PM
Although this doctor offered telehealth services at the beginning of this COVID-19 pandemic, they stopped doing so as cases here in Texas continued to soar beyond rates of other states. Even for something as simple as refilling a prescription over the phone, I was told I would still have to come in for an actual appointment. The staff were very insensitive when I tried to discuss my concerns and anxiety about this.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Carol Ann Omar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 10:16 AM
He’s the best! Very attentive to his patients and their needs!
Carol Omar Delval on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 09:32 AM
He’s the best! Very attentive to his patients and their needs!
H?i H?u Nguy?n on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 03:23 AM
As a thorough doctor, hard to listen to the patient's explanation. I trust this doctor and am grateful
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 02:01 AM
Dr Chuong is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. His front office people are the problems!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:22 AM
Dr Tony Chuong is unprofessional, his staff is rude and has no medical knowledge whatsoever. DO NOT go see this physician. They not only have no medical knowledge but they also over bill you and your insurance company. Dr. Chuong spent 5 minutes with me face to face and billed me a full new patient extensive visit. He is a rip off artist and is NOT WORTH the money.
Respond to negative reviews
alishia466 on Superpages

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 06:08 AM
Dr Tony Chuong is unprofessional, his staff is rude and has no medical knowledge whatsoever. DO NOT go see this physician. They not only have no medical knowledge but they also over bil you and your insurance company. Dr. Chuong spent 5 minutes with me face to face and billed me a full new patient extensive visit. He is a rip off artist and is NOT WORTH the money.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.