Logo White
Watch Demo

Chuck E Cheeses

Own this business?
3.9
300 reviews
|Restaurants|Annapolis, MD 21401

2333-A Forest Dr, Ste a, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 266-1438

https://www.chuckecheese.com/storedetails/md/annapolis/50?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(5) · Restaurants

13047 Worldgate Dr

(703) 787-6599
4.6
(469) · Restaurants

20 E Cross St

(410) 727-6077
4.6
(378) · Pizza

81 Seaton Pl NW

(202) 232-2246

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(494) · Pizza

1 S Main St

(410) 838-7640
4.6
(135) · Restaurants

101 Marlboro Ave # 23

(410) 770-3500
4.6
(78) · Pizza

7812 Old Georgetown Rd

(301) 986-8085
About

Chuck E. Cheese's features games, rides, prizes, food and fun for kids of all ages. It's a great place to take the family for everyday play, birthdays, fundraisers or other special occasions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
300 reviews
5129
  
484
  
333
  
227
  
123
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 266 Reviews3.9Google
  • 33 Reviews3.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rowena Papson on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 11:20 AM
Great staff. Clean facility. Had a great party there for my daughter. Highly recommend.
Charles Ivey on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 00:23 AM
Great atmosphere and never crowded.
Brian Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2018, 02:35 AM
Clean and the employees were nice
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Liz Yunger Vitchock on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 01:54 AM
The games and entertainment are as you’d expect). The pizza was excellent! My son loved the prizes at the end when he redeemed his tickets — and that’s always the best part for kids anyway.
David Newman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:10 AM
Kids had a good time. they spent the money they got for Easter on the games, my son got an Airhead for a prize. A Waste of money.
Them Jacksons on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:09 AM
I love the Chuck E. Cheese in Annapolis!!! Always a good time, Chuck E is always out (my kids love him) and it’s so much cleaner than others that we’ve been to.
Glenda Laurent Dickonson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2017, 00:31 AM
This is the go-to birthday joint for each of my grandsons, so I am there twice a year, and next year I expect to be there 3 times. The boys love it and have fun and that is enough for me. While the pizza is pretty decent, I am not there for the food. My daughter sems to be okay with the card which replaced the tokens. I think the card makes it a bit more expensive when you have multiple children. All the attendants are courteous, the food is decent, the games are entertaining. We will be back.
Magilla Stomp on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 00:49 AM
The new card system sucks they need to bring back the tokens
K.r. Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:16 AM
For a mom who has to give herself pep talks to visit Chuck E Cheese, this place is great. They have plenty of games for toddlers and it's seperate from the older kid section.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.