Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christy O Fontana , M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
14 reviews
|Pediatricians|Virginia Beach, VA 23454

1181 First Colonial Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(757) 668-4600

https://www.chkd.org/our-doctors/our-pediatricians/premier-pediatrics/christy-fontana,-md/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Christy Fontana, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Virginia Beach, VA. She graduated from Eastern Virginia Med School Of The Med College Of Hampton Roads Norfolk Va and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alice review for Christy O Fontana , M.D.
Alice on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 09:21 AM
Our kids have been going to Dr. Fontana for almost a year now and we couldn't be more pleased with the whole practice. Dr. Fontana is kind, patient and answers all questions in an easily understandable way. The whole staff is very friendly and we never had to wait long.
Jenna review for Christy O Fontana , M.D.
Jenna on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:59 AM
I am a registered nurse and a mom of 4 boys. Dr. Fontana has been our pediatrician since they were little (my oldest is 13). We love her and trust her completely. She has an amazing bedside manner and all my children feel very comfortable with her.
J. Green review for Christy O Fontana , M.D.
J. Green on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 02:25 AM
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Fontana shortly after birth. She is now 5 years old. There is no other pediatric MD I would allow to see her. There has never been any issues with her/staff EVER. She allows your kids to be kids and listen to their little concerns and answer their questions all while putting the parents at ease. She is not one of the doctors that like to over medicate children for every little element and give other ways of treatment. I love Dr. Fontana and so does my child!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Anonymous review for Christy O Fontana , M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 06:43 AM
This was the worst experience for my children to see the doctor. My son got three extra shots due to the doctor's inaccuracy and blunder. This is not excusable. We trust the doctors, but unfortunately, this doctor is not accurate and reliable. She put my son?s health at risk. She is too careless to be responsible as a doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.