Logo White
Watch Demo

Christopher Michael Phillips

Own this business?
4.9
31 reviews
|Dental|Muncie, IN 47304

3309 W Bethel Ave, Muncie, IN 47304

(765) 288-5448

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Simpson Dental
5.0
(356) · Dental

306 S Baldwin Ave

(765) 662-2224
William P Cornils Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440
Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Dentistry By Design
5.0
(3) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
Periodontal Specialists of Ind
5.0
(10) · Dental

9660 E 146th St #500

(317) 774-0716
Bruner Dental Center
5.0
(450) · Dental

807 W Gardner Dr

(765) 668-8907

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Christopher Phillips, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Muncie, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
31 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Hesselgrave on Facebook

a month ago

10/09/2019, 04:21 AM
Dr. Phillips is very patient with his patients. A perfectionist.
Brandy Mohl Arnold on Facebook

2 months ago

09/19/2019, 15:48 PM
Absolutely amazing dentist and his staff is just as amazing! My kids love him!!
Julie Cox Stotler on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 00:54 AM
great place to take whole family. Nice people and great work
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Hilary-Danielle Kaplan on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/03/2018, 01:41 AM
I was a patient of Dr. Phillips for a year before we moved to IL & he is amazing!! He completely understood my fear of “the dentist” & compared it to his fear of heights. His office staff is grade A all the way around & im actually thinking of coming all the way from Champaign, IL just to have him as my dentist again. Thank you Dr. Phillips! - Hilary Kaplan
Laura Larson King on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:37 AM
Cristina Miranda on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:22 AM
I would recommend Dr Phillips because he is a great dentist and the staff is wonderful ... so friendly and the boys actually like going to get their teeth cleaned again!!!! Great place 5 stars!!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:32 AM
Dr. Phillips has been my dentist for several years now and he and his staff have always provided me with the absolute best care! I trust Dr. Phillips and believe him to have the best advice and treatment during every visit and for every issue.
If you are looking for a dentist who treats the whole person and takes the time to be caring, even while maintaining a very efficient office, then Dr. Phillips is someone you!
Calvin PlugGod Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:24 AM
Greatest dental experience I've ever had. Very relaxed environment. After being in there my self conciousness of going to a dentist went away after not going in years! Thanks!
Melissa Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 00:04 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.