Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christopher Friend - Property Friends Group, Edina Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Real Estate|Minneapolis, MN 55401

226 N Washington Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55401

(612) 827-5847

https://www.edinarealty.com/christopher-friend-realtor

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

510 N Chestnut St #100

(612) 868-5577
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

498 Stryker Ave

(651) 227-5708
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

971 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 450-2173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5440 3 Points Blvd

(952) 472-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1050 Thorndale Ave

(651) 639-9799

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Real Estate Agents

821 Grand Ave

(651) 276-8555

3 people are looking at this business

About

Whether you are buying or selling property in Minneapolis, Minnesota, you should have an experienced REALTOR® on your side to ensure negotiations are skillfully handled and you are backed with the network resources of Property Friends Group and Edina Realty. I'm here to provide you with guidance and dedication, and to be a solution for all of your real estate needs - no matter what they are. Let me use my insight and knowledge of the market to provide you with a smooth and informed real estate experience. You're my top priority, so call today to make your home buying and selling goals a reality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emma Wan review for Christopher Friend - Property Friends Group, Edina Realty
Emma Wan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 01:55 AM
My boyfriend and I just bought a condo with Chris and had an outstanding experience! This was our first time going through the purchasing process and you can tell almost immediately that Chris is 1) excellent at his job and a true professional and 2) fun to be around - important when you're going to be spending time together looking at properties. He is also beyond familiar with all the buildings / options in the North Loop area! Chris was thorough and patient in explaining our options to us and the various documents / steps in the process. He answered all of our questions thoughtfully and fielded our one-off texts / thoughts / emotions with ease and professionalism. We're looking to stay in our newly purchased home for a while but would definitely not hesitate to recommend Chris' services to our family and friends!
Jason Yuen review for Christopher Friend - Property Friends Group, Edina Realty
Jason Yuen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 04:18 AM
A seamless and absolute amazing experience I had with Christopher as my realtor, in selling my first home in Golden Valley. I’ve had a lot of questions and issues due to my inexperience at selling a house. In every step of the way, Chris has been patience and thoughtful in guiding me through. And we were successful in getting above ask, and at the right time. I highly recommend Chris for any first time seller or buyer!
Jason Wen review for Christopher Friend - Property Friends Group, Edina Realty
Jason Wen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 03:11 AM
A seamless and absolute amazing experience I had with Christopher as my realtor, in selling my first home in Golden Valley. I’ve had a lot of questions and issues due to my inexperience at selling a house. In every step of the way, Chris has been patience and thoughtful in guiding me through. And we were successful in getting above ask, and at the right time. I highly recommend Chris for any first time seller or buyer!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Kris Hallberg review for Christopher Friend - Property Friends Group, Edina Realty
Kris Hallberg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 16:12 PM
Carol Ferguson review for Christopher Friend - Property Friends Group, Edina Realty
Carol Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 05:15 AM
I'd give more than 5 stars if I could! Chris is a top notch professional. From his first visit with me, through the house-prep stage, deciding a listing price, presenting offers and all through to closing, I knew I was in good hands. He helped me through an extremely stressful time, staying calm and level-headed when I wasn't. The sale of my house went off without a hitch, in record time, and the end result was FANTASTIC. I thank my lucky STARS that I found him
Josh Abel review for Christopher Friend - Property Friends Group, Edina Realty
Josh Abel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 15:03 PM
Chris was great to work with through every step of the buying process. From our first meeting through closing, Chris was always available to answer questions, talk through documents, and provide expert advice. I would highly recommend working with Chris!
Andrew Ruhr review for Christopher Friend - Property Friends Group, Edina Realty
Andrew Ruhr on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 10:41 AM
I worked with Chris for 2 years to find the perfect property for me in a difficult market with low inventory. He was extremely professional and patient during the entire process. I was very happy to have him working with me.
Jason Buchholz review for Christopher Friend - Property Friends Group, Edina Realty
Jason Buchholz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 17:08 PM
Chris is a fantastic realtor. He helped me find the best home a couple years ago and I used him recently to sell my place. Chris is an excellent listener and made sure he addressed all of my concerns. He is very knowledgeable of the market and where it makes sense to invest and where not to invest. He worked tirelessly over his vacation to make sure I was ready to put my home on the market. I can't say enough great things about Chris, both professionally and personally. He is a great, great person and realtor. I highly recommend Chris and his team.
Joe Connolly review for Christopher Friend - Property Friends Group, Edina Realty
Joe Connolly on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 20:52 PM
Chris was everything I was hoping for in a realtor and more! Not only was he extremely knowledgeable about the local Minneapolis market, he was well-networked to understand what properties were coming on the market, had data-driven analyses that showed proper prices, and was an extremely hard and ethical worker. He helped me get a more reasonable price on a property (thus actually reducing his commission - he was clearly focused on my best interests and not his!), and also worked extensively throughout a vacation to ensure that I was able to bid on the property on time. He's also fun to work with! I highly recommend him and Hoda.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.