Logo White
Watch Demo

Christopher Duquet Fine Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
247 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Evanston, IL 60202

1224 Chicago Ave #102, Ste 102, Evanston, IL 60202

(847) 733-0656

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Plumb Gold
5.0
(63) · Consumer Goods

322 Main St

(262) 632-5022
Fine Gold Manufacturer Jewelers
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

777 N York Rd

(630) 323-9600
Jewels By F K
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods
Rahmanim's Imports
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

5 S Wabash Ave #1211

(312) 236-2200

1 person is looking at this business

Beverley R
5.0
(25) · Consumer Goods

172 E Walton Pl

(312) 573-2200
Hakimi Gem Imports
5.0
(41) · Consumer Goods

5 S Wabash Ave Suite 307

(312) 726-2039

About

Christopher Duquet Fine Jewelry Design is a full-service custom design shop and jewelry studio opened in 1993. In addition to creating custom-designed jewelry from concept to finished piece, our retail store stocks over 2,000 handcrafted fine jewelry pieces, with special expertise in engagement and wedding rings and bridal sets. We also create custom designs using unused jewelry in our Restyle service. We have two expert gemologists on staff.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
247 reviews
5144
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Cabot on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 16:51 PM
Christopher Duquet and his talented team crafted the most amazing piece for me! Using gemstones from my unused jewelry, they created a one-of-a-kind diamond and leather bracelet. The design is stunning; the workmanship is impeccable. Truly a wearable work of art!
Kate Brownson on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 03:48 AM
We had a wonderful experience with this team. They made it easy to help us find what we like and get the design just right. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable!
Veronica Dowd on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 02:29 AM
My husband designed my engagement ring with Villi. She was able to take the image and symbols he had in his mind and turn it into a beautiful ring. I have received countless compliments on the ring design.
Months later we both went back to have our wedding bands made and once again Villi craftily drew and created my husbands wedding band, and two simple bands to go on either side of my engagement ring.
Every time we went into the store we experienced nothing but top professionalism and kindness from Christopher, Villi and the rest of the staff. I would highly recommend Christopher Duquet to anyone.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Erica Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 05:45 AM
Absolutely love my ring and couldn’t be happier about our experience. Christopher is kind and easy to work with. I recommend!
Laurel Diver on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:02 AM
I recently had two of family pieces redesigned by Christopher. I was so excited about his design concepts and the finished pieces are stunning. I am so thrilled with our experience.
Liz Crompton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 07:33 AM
I love both the ring that Christopher Duquet designed for me AND the experience I had there. Highly recommend!
Shaun Wilkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:56 AM
I could not be more pleased with my experience at Christopher Duquet! I came looking for a custom, nontraditional engagement ring. What we came up with turned out better than I could've imagined! Vili walked me through everything step-by-step, asking about my fiance's style, showing me multiple stones and styles and explaining the pros and cons of each, all while considering my budget. After coming up with a design, CD sent me computer renderings and showed me a wax model of what my ring would look like, and even suggested modifications along the way. The staff there are artists first and foremost and I never felt pressured to spend more than my original budget. We get compliments on the rin...  more>>
Linda Gardner Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 05:58 AM
The personal service and integrity at Christopher Duquet are just as beautiful as the custom jewelry designs. It’s impossible to walk in without inhaling a bit of joy, and impossible to walk out without wanting to return.
Deb Corey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 06:56 AM
Villi, Christopher and the entire staff worked on our wedding bands and my engagement ring. Always had a personal touch and friendly atmosphere. Beautiful jewelry and, you can make custom pieces too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.