Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christopher Duquet Fine Jewelry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
276 reviews
|Jewelry|Evanston, IL 60202

1224 Chicago Ave #102, Ste 102, Evanston, IL 60202

(847) 733-0656

https://christopherduquet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

17499 Dixie Hwy

(708) 365-6170
5.0
(41) · Jewelry

9475 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 583-0000

22 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Consumer Goods

172 E Walton Pl

(312) 573-2200
5.0
(19) · Jewelry

6981 N Clark St

(773) 262-2030

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

777 N York Rd

(630) 323-9600

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

3000

(847) 842-8500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Christopher Duquet Fine Jewelry Design is a full-service custom design shop and jewelry studio opened in 1993. In addition to creating custom-designed jewelry from concept to finished piece, our retail store stocks over 2,000 handcrafted fine jewelry pieces, with special expertise in engagement and wedding rings and bridal sets. We also create custom designs using unused jewelry in our Restyle service. We have two expert gemologists on staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
276 reviews
5167
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
106 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews5.0Google
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Kapp on Facebook

6 months ago

04/15/2020, 02:00 AM
A friend recommended Christopher Duquet to me, and she was right in her assurance that I would find just what I was looking for. Villi helped me update a family heirloom ring that was losing its stones, and add to it another family heirloom diamond that needed a new home. She then designed a dazzling new ring that honors the original design, preserves the old diamond and the original engraved band, and we've also recycled the original garnet into a small necklace. I'm really happy, and would highly recommend this establishment to others.
Lili Shaver Duquette on Facebook

7 months ago

04/04/2020, 19:48 PM
Christopher Duquet and his team are amazing. Christopher has helped us with several tailormade projects. He designed beautiful pendants for the grandmothers, weaving in birthstones of all the kids and grandkids. He made a beautiful ring to celebrate my 50th, incorporating elements important to me. And most recently, he spent lots of time with us finding the perfect pair of earrings -- light and brilliant. Most importantly, he listens to customers and treats them as friends. We are lucky to have Christopher Duquet Fine Jewelry Design in our community.
Hilary Ann on Facebook

7 months ago

04/04/2020, 17:26 PM
I wasn't sure where to start when we began searching to create a custom engagement ring. I decided to make an appointment with Christopher Duquet and almost immediately knew it was the right decision. I worked with Villi to create a very unique custom ring. She made me feel very comfortable through the entire process and walked me through each step to make sure it was exactly what I wanted. The final product turned out amazing; I absolutely love it. We can't wait to work with her again on our wedding bands.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Craig Gonder on Facebook

7 months ago

04/03/2020, 01:27 AM
Jill Cabot on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 16:51 PM
Christopher Duquet and his talented team crafted the most amazing piece for me! Using gemstones from my unused jewelry, they created a one-of-a-kind diamond and leather bracelet. The design is stunning; the workmanship is impeccable. Truly a wearable work of art!
Kate Brownson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 03:48 AM
We had a wonderful experience with this team. They made it easy to help us find what we like and get the design just right. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable!
Veronica Dowd on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 02:29 AM
My husband designed my engagement ring with Villi. She was able to take the image and symbols he had in his mind and turn it into a beautiful ring. I have received countless compliments on the ring design. Months later we both went back to have our wedding bands made and once again Villi craftily drew and created my husbands wedding band, and two simple bands to go on either side of my engagement ring. Every time we went into the store we experienced nothing but top professionalism and kindness from Christopher, Villi and the rest of the staff. I would highly recommend Christopher Duquet to anyone.
Erica Schultz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 05:45 AM
Absolutely love my ring and couldn’t be happier about our experience. Christopher is kind and easy to work with. I recommend!
Laurel Diver on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:02 AM
I recently had two of family pieces redesigned by Christopher. I was so excited about his design concepts and the finished pieces are stunning. I am so thrilled with our experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.