Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christopher D. McCoy, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
9 reviews
|Cardiologists|Round Rock, TX 78665

301 Seton Parkway, Ste 302, Round Rock, TX 78665

(512) 324-4812

https://healthcare.ascension.org/Specialty-Care/Cardiology

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(787) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889
4.9
(238) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566
4.9
(365) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300
4.5
(32) · Cardiologists

4314 Medical Pkwy #200

(512) 454-1110

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Christopher McCoy lives in Austin, Texas with his wife and two children. He has been running, playing golf and spending time with his two young boys. He is an Interventional Cardiologist and practices at Seton Williamson Medical Center and Cedar Park Regional Hospital.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 5 Reviews2.8Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/04/2020, 12:22 PM
My wife died after gastric surgery cause of an enlarged heart after Dr McCoy failed to xray her to check if she was healthy enough to have the surgery. He's also my Dr, one thing for sure, I will never ever see him, I wouldn't recommend him to nobody. Now I'm left alone without my wife. He doesn't care for patients, just making money, I'm so angry I hope KARMA will get him!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/01/2020, 02:45 AM
Dr. McCoy saved my husband life ! We will allways be grateful . He has been our doctor ever since ny husbands heart attack in 2015. He is knd and will give you plenty of time during office visits. Highly recommend him.
David on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/19/2019, 12:26 PM
Thorough, competent, and trustworthy. If you give him a bad review go to Indiana and have a reason to complain. Dr McCoy has been a key to improving my heart condition. My Cardiologist in Indiana treated me like an object on an assembly line, just another patient to be seen. If I could, I’d follow him to where ever. Hoping his replacement is just as good.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
CJ on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 09:57 AM
I really love Dr McCoy. He gives me all the time needed to answer questions during office visits. His demeanor is calm and patient which is so comforting. His nurse Amy is incompetent and rude. She experimented on my veins until I demanded someone who could give me an IV without multiple sticks. She gave me excuse after excuse for not giving me meds during a terrifying procedure. I had the worst reaction to the meds. Never have I had vision issues, dizziness, and need for extended sleep.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 07:41 AM
I like Dr McCoy. He is kind, understanding and compassionate. I would give him 5 stars except that I desperately need a prescription refilled, but am at the point that I'm out of refills. The pharmacy faxed in a request and has not heard back from them, so I called them 2 days ago to see what was going on. Left a message and no one called me back. I called again yesterday. Once again, got sent to voicemail. I left another message and, once again, heard nothing. Today - nothing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.