Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christison Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Property Management|Livermore, CA 94551 United States

3090 Independence Dr, Ste 100, Livermore, CA 94551 United States

(925) 371-5700

http://www.christisoncompany.com/Library960-1/PageShell.asp?pCmpNum=100000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1311 Bayswater Ave

(650) 579-7304
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1002 Diablo Rd

(925) 258-1930
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Services

180 El Camino Real

(650) 589-1000
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

2652 E Main St

(209) 608-2848
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1250 Aviation Ave # 200F

(408) 280-7700
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

336 International Blvd

(510) 663-6718
About

We provide homeowner association management and accounting services. We also offer Reserve Studies and DRE budget preparation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Daniel Christison review for Christison Company
Daniel Christison on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2015, 03:08 AM
hoabdmember review for Christison Company
hoabdmember on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/07/2012, 10:43 AM
Excellent care of our community for several years. They really listen to the needs of the homeowners and take of things in a timely manner.
hoamember review for Christison Company
hoamember on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/07/2012, 03:45 AM
Excellent care of our community for several years. They really listen to the needs of the homeowners and take of things in a timely manner.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
daveblaneynumber1 review for Christison Company
daveblaneynumber1 on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/06/2012, 01:47 AM
We have been very pleased with their efforts and our community has seen vast improvements since the Christison Company took over about a year ago. Everyone at the association is impressed with their works and happy with the results so far.
daveb17 review for Christison Company
daveb17 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/06/2012, 01:39 AM
We have been very pleased with their efforts and our community has seen vast improvements since the Christison Company took over about a year ago. Everyone at the association is impressed with their works and happy with the results so far.
maryir review for Christison Company
maryir on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/01/2012, 08:38 AM
They really know how to manage and improve communities for the best. After taking over, our community has been very happy with the professionalism and "know-how" of the Christison Co.
norman12 review for Christison Company
norman12 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/02/2012, 11:01 AM
The diligent work and countless hours provided by the Christison Company have not gone unnoticed. You have provided management beyond comparison and without parallel. I see great things in our associations future thanks to you.
normanparker76 review for Christison Company
normanparker76 on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

02/02/2012, 02:58 AM
The diligent work and countless hours provided by the Christison Company have not gone unnoticed. You have provided management beyond comparison and without parallel. I see great things in our associations future thanks to you.
geomill34 review for Christison Company
geomill34 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/19/2012, 01:54 AM
They have turned around our HOA and made the community a better and more well taken care of place. The common areas are better maintained and the rules are enforced. we like what Christison is doing for us.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.