Logo White
Watch Demo

Christian Brothers Automotive Greeley

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
325 reviews
|Auto Repair|Greeley, CO 80634

6601 W 29th St, Greeley, CO 80634

(970) 460-2171

https://www.cbac.com/greeley/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6600 E 74th Ave

(303) 287-7013

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
5.0
(63) · Auto Repair

10855 Irma Dr ste a

(303) 872-5565

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

209 Commerce Dr

(970) 682-5805

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Christian Brothers Automotive, our mission is simple: to create an uncommonly great experience for our customers. Since 1982, that's exactly what our team of auto repair professionals have been doing all over the country. Christian Brothers Automotive has served countless customers and has proven that you really can feel comfortable and confident about your car repair. If you're having problems with your vehicle, we invite you to call our friendly team today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
325 reviews
5258
  
413
  
314
  
25
  
126
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 283 Reviews4.5Google
  • 41 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Schisler on Facebook

5 months ago

04/28/2020, 02:44 AM
I took my cat here and couldn't be happier customer service was friendly, respectful, courteous and kept me in the loop my car runs great they will be my goto mechanics
Karen Jewell on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2020, 03:43 AM
I just saw your video, and our family appreciates your help during this time. We have had a flat tire and a dead battery in the last week. It puts us at ease that your business is helping people stay safe.
Maya Briggs on Facebook

8 months ago

02/14/2020, 00:42 AM
We had our car towed to Christian Brothers yesterday, they were quick and diligent getting it worked on and back to us. On pickup, had to bring the horses. The fact that they were so understanding is something you don’t typically expect from an auto shop. Photo of my horse Duncan (LF Silver and Gold) scheduling a tune up.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Kimberly Hodges Birdsall on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 14:02 PM
They explain things in detail offer options. Are fast and efficient. Staff are polite and listen to you. Very professional. Great place!! I would highly recommend!
Robbie Korgan-Reed on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 11:08 AM
I had my vehicle worked on at the end of January. the first week of February it broke down. When Christian Brothers found it was the part they had replaced they were quick to correct the problem with no questions or hesitation. Jeff and the crew were very attentive to be sure it was a satisfactory solution. If you need automotive work in Greeley I would highly recommend Christian Brothers.
Cory Christine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 12:20 PM
Really friendly service. I was in and out. Also a very comfortable waiting area. Will for sure be coming back
Daniel Wakefield on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 09:50 AM
Great service!! Very friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the detailed inspection and itemized invoice. We’ll be coming here regularly!
Hailee Bacon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 04:31 AM
Jeff and his team are all phenomenal! They are honest from A to Z and make sure you truly understand your cars needs. They have pricing that is more than fair, I wouldn’t trust anyone else!
David Adam Koven on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 07:12 AM
Bless the Lord! These people are TRULY “Christian” brothers! (and sisters). Glory to God for the local ownerships HEART toward the Greeley community and INTEGRITY in giving back serving poor afflicted oppressed suppressed and depressed people; but also for the high quality of work and many services they perform (special Blessing to technician Juan). HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! May God truly bless this business here in Greeley and move other businesses to partner and serve the community like them. These people restored my faith in community today. It was JESUS! Romans 1:16 was refreshing to SEE today!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.