Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
16 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90501

1122 Crenshaw Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90501

(310) 783-0428

https://www.dentisttorranceca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(68) · Dentists

5422 Woodruff Ave

(562) 867-6453
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1096 Irvine Blvd

(714) 838-2875

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

1310 E Main St

(805) 525-8159

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

1901 Newport Blvd #208

(949) 273-4387
5.0
(7) · Dentists

532 W Lincoln Ave

(714) 774-6281
5.0
(4) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360

3 people are looking at this business

About

For over 30 years, our dental office has been providing quality care and service in the South Bay area for patients of all ages. With a pediatric dentist, a general dentist, and a hygiene team on site five days a week, you and your family can be sure you are receiving the best care. We are equipped to handle a variety of patient needs as well that can be hard to find. Our pediatric dentist is experienced in working with children with special needs to provide care in a way that is best suited for their situation and we are able to offer full sedation dentistry services at our location. We also offer cosmetic services, full or partial dentures, and several filling options. Call today to make a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
16 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delores Wright on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 06:31 AM
Dr. Dalis and staff are great folks in my book. The family thinks so we have been with he and Dr. Thanos for so long we feel like part of his staff.......he is one of those dentist that will feel your pain and ease it the very best way he can.
Thanos & Dalis DDS on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 05:19 AM
Thanos & Dalis DDS on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 04:30 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

07/14/2014, 18:52 PM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! The staff spoke very highly of this provider and it was clear that they held them in a position of high respect. Does this provider remember you by name? Always Does this provider treat their staff well? Extremely well
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

07/14/2014, 05:03 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! The staff spoke very highly of this provider and it was clear that they held them in a position of high respect. Does this provider remember you by name? Always Does this provider treat their staff well? Extremely well
amandapanda91 on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

08/04/2011, 15:15 PM
I have been going to Dr. Dalis for about 3 years now and I apsolutly love his work. Dr. Dalis knows exactly what he's doing and is also very perfessional I trust him completly. His staff is so friendly and nice they treat me like I am at home its like not even being at a denist office.. Thank you for everything Dr. Dalis and Team!! :)
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

01/05/2011, 01:15 AM
He was very rude to me. He rushes through all his appointments. Broke a tooth I wasnt having any issues with and performed an incomplete root canal. Many people at the agency I was working at complained about him. You are looking for trouble if you venture to his office!
Respond to negative reviews
Aleda on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

02/23/2007, 04:23 AM
His chairside manners are wonderful. He's very entertaining while you are sitting there unable to speak! He's also very warm and inviting and friendly. Marsha at the front desk is amazing. I have been a patient of Dr. Dalis for over 10 years, and now my children are seen by him- he's wonderful.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

02/17/2005, 08:39 AM
Fantastic. The best!! Great work, a great environment. Painless. Hygenist is wonderful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.