Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Choll Kim, M.D., Ph.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
68 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92120

6719 Alvarado Rd #308, San Diego, CA 92120

(619) 344-6918

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422
5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865
5.0
(73) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
68 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kendall Castillo review for Choll Kim, M.D., Ph.D.
Kendall Castillo on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 02:10 AM
Dr. Kim is amazing!!! As a recent college grad and new San Diego resident with genetic back pain, Dr. Kim walked me through the entire process of back surgery and kept my worried parents in the loop the entire time. Even FaceTimed them after my surgery! He is fun, funny and incredibly trustworthy. Thanks, Dr. Kim :)
Rossana-Greg Kemper review for Choll Kim, M.D., Ph.D.
Rossana-Greg Kemper on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 01:03 AM
Dr. Kim is an amazing surgeon. He did a spinal surgery on me 10 months ago. He performed a lumbar spinal fusion L3 to L5, minimally invasive. The amazing thing is that I didn't even spend one night at the hospital in fact I returned home at 10 pm after an 6 hrs surgery because I was able to stand up and walk after the surgery. Pretty amazing indeed. The recovery has been overall easy and fully successful. After 3 months I was back at the gym, I could take hikes, my life was back to normal,actually no...it was and it is SO MUCH BETTER. I will be forever grateful to Dr Kim and the whole staff. They are compassionate and caring. I strongly recommend Dr Kim.
Hope Canter Noar review for Choll Kim, M.D., Ph.D.
Hope Canter Noar on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 11:13 AM
Very personable and knowledgeable!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jacquelyn Snyder-Herzig review for Choll Kim, M.D., Ph.D.
Jacquelyn Snyder-Herzig on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 17:13 PM
He is caring, the top of his profession and listens to what you have to say. He is there for you after the procedure as well. I can't recommend him highly enough.
Linda Cataldo review for Choll Kim, M.D., Ph.D.
Linda Cataldo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 10:35 AM
I had surgery March a year ago for an annular tear that led to PGAD. Dr Kim and Dr Goldstein have saved my life!
James Tackett review for Choll Kim, M.D., Ph.D.
James Tackett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 03:21 AM
Dr. Kim and his team are the best. Friendly, personable, knowledgeable. I flew across the country for a L3-4-5 Minimally invasive fusion and it was the best decision I ever made.
Nazhet Slani review for Choll Kim, M.D., Ph.D.
Nazhet Slani on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 07:44 AM
Dr Kim is a wonderful surgical spin sergers I am very thankful to him God Bless him always
Mario Arce review for Choll Kim, M.D., Ph.D.
Mario Arce on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 09:12 AM
I injured my neck and I will always be greatful for the care I received from Doctor Choll Kim and his colleagues. It was a difficult time and it was great to be in the care of people that sincerely care for your well-being and recovery.. Thank you!!!
Harry Hormoz Mitchell Sheikh review for Choll Kim, M.D., Ph.D.
Harry Hormoz Mitchell Sheikh on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 04:46 AM
Absolutely, he is perforering state of art spinal surgery. He provides the best patient care. I have had the honor to know him since I did my spinal surgery research fellowship in Michigan and UCLA compressive spine center.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.