Logo White
Watch Demo

Cho & Schmidt Dental Care - Cameron Cho, DDS & Pamela Schmidt, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95825

333 University Avenue, Ste 110, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 485-3431

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sacramento Oral Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

2 people are looking at this business

Hanh Thi Pham Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650

1 person is looking at this business

Gregory J. Borrowdale Dds
5.0
(146) · Dental

785 Hana Way Ste 203

(916) 983-1100

1 person is looking at this business

Jennifer Kong Finerty, Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

2 people are looking at this business

Dental Magic
5.0
(59) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203

(916) 966-1175

4 people are looking at this business

Kenneth B Frostad, Dds, Ms
5.0
(3) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545

3 people are looking at this business

About

Care Designed For You. Our commitment is to collaborate with you to design a dental health strategy that serves you best using the latest scientific and technological advances to meet your unique needs and goals and insure your smile's long term success.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oscar Zepeda on Facebook

8 months ago

06/04/2019, 12:09 PM
Dr. Cho and Dr. Schmidt are hands down 2 of the best and nicest dentists I’ve ever met. I’ve been getting my teeth cleaned with them since 1994 and they have been our family dentists since 2000.
Monique McWayne on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 04:34 AM
I love Drs. Schmidt and Cho! Their practice is excellent! They are highly regarded for their level of dental care. Their entire team is professional, patient, and caring. My family and I highly recommend their practice!
Hailey Gale on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:16 AM
My family has been going here as long I can remember. Dr. Schmidt has been our trusted dentist and friend. Each person who works here cares to know their patients and give quality service. I now live in Florida and still come here when I am in town because I love the way this business is run.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Amy Brown Salvatori on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 04:46 AM
We've been coming to Dr. Cho and Dr. Schmidt since 1998. It's always a personable and enjoyable experience. We highly recommend them for both their dental integrity and their great patient care.
Tom Mosher on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:44 AM
I have been going to Dr. Cho for many years. I have a "problematic mouth", to say the least, and have needed his services much too often over the years! But I have always been extremely happy with not only the excellent work that Dr. Cho does, but also that his entire staff is always very friendly and skilled as well. He does talk a bit, but only because he cares about his patients - and not just their mouths! Also, his new office on University Dr. is very modern and spacious. I highly recommend Dr. Cho and his staff for all of your dental needs!
Chris Gacayan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:28 AM
Jabar Hally on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 01:01 AM
Becky Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:47 AM
I have had the pleasure of being Dr's. Cho and Dr's. Schmidts patient for at least 14 years and I have never had one bad experience. Both Dr's. are always patient, kind and enjoyable to talk to. I tell co-workers I love going to the dentist.
Keri Soper Mayberry on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 04:07 AM
New location 333 university ave ste 110 Sacramento. I've been following them every place for the last 25 years! I would highly recommend their practice! New office is pretty, and the staff all are wonderful as always.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.