Logo White
Watch Demo

Chlorine King Pool Service

Own this business?
5.0
224 reviews
|Home Services|Seminole, FL 33772

11125 Park Blvd N Suite 104-170, Ste 104-170, Seminole, FL 33772

(727) 219-0592

https://chlorinekingpools.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

37440 Phelps Rd

(813) 995-0730

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

515 S 57st

(813) 397-9243
5.0
(7) · Home Services

13770 50th Way N

(727) 572-1600
5.0
(4) · Home Services

429 Maple Pointe Dr

(813) 508-2254

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

611 S Ft Harrison Ave

(727) 531-0474
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

14901 Glasgow Ct

(813) 417-4022

9 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Chlorine King Pool Service is a TOP 50 Nationally ranked pool service company as of 2018. We are also a Florida Certified Licensed Pool & Spa Contractor (CPC1458983). Our mission is to change how your pool is serviced. Say goodbye to the typical splash and dash and say hello to a company who cares about your pool as if it were our own. Be kept up-to-date each week with everything about your pool with our detailed reports, because you deserve it. We are the solution to your problem before it ever becomes a problem. Have fun. Be safe. Enjoy your pool. We are insured and CPO certified by the National Swimming Pool Foundation. We are also very proud to be a Florida Swimming Pool Asso

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
224 reviews
5204
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Beth Varner on Facebook

a month ago

04/10/2020, 04:53 AM
Erik was very responsive and work was completed quickly.
Kristy S on BBB

3 months ago

03/03/2020, 00:36 AM
Erik and his company are wonderful to work with!!! We sought them out for weekly pool maintenance after reading excellent reviews. Erik lives up to his reputation and then some. He is responsive and answers calls quickly or calls you back as soon as he's able and is never rushed or bothered by questions. We asked Erik to install a new pool pump and heater and he was able to give us options and talk us through what would be ideal for our pool and spa. Erik did a fantastic job with installation and made extra trips out to ensure everything was working and set up properly, even on a Friday night! I REALLY appreciate his honesty, integrity, professionalism, and intelligence. We couldn't ask for better and are life-long customers now! We highly recommend Chlorine King for anyone's pool needs!
Jio Berti on Facebook

3 months ago

02/27/2020, 02:55 AM
What a very professional, very prompt and reliable company. Wait did I mention they have the most reasonable prices for pool service and repair in the Bay Area. I love these guys and their customer service is A-1. I definitely recommend this company as my top choice in servicing or repair my pool or equipment. Thanks Guys!!!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mallory Mettler on Facebook

4 months ago

02/03/2020, 00:16 AM
Erik is the absolute best! He is extremely knowledgeable about anything involving in your pool. My pool has never looked so good! I have tried other pool services and the service just didn’t add up. Erik is worth every penny. He is dedicated to his craft. Contact him if you want the job done right!
Ants Handyman on Facebook

6 months ago

11/10/2019, 00:14 AM
Yes they are a very trustworthy company. They show a lot of integrity. They show up on time and have extremely wonderful customer service. Chlorine king pool service is changing the landscape of the pool industry by taking time stamp photos. I would recommend these guys time and time again.
Steven Jacob on Facebook

8 months ago

09/25/2019, 03:58 AM
Erik and his team are exceptional. The quality, communication and overall knowledge is impressive. They show up when they say they will. Do exactly what they say they will, and don't beat you over the head with price when they're done. There is no surprise expenses or extra costs along the way. Just an amazing company filled with excellent professional people. Use them, you won't be disappointed.
Josh McCarthy on Facebook

8 months ago

09/22/2019, 02:47 AM
One of the most respected professional swimming pool services in our area!
Diane Brandt DiCroce on Facebook

10 months ago

07/27/2019, 03:31 AM
Great customer service, knowledge, professionalism and education. Erik replaced my entire pool pump system. Very happy with outcome.
Michelle Simon Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 03:55 AM
Erik and Chlorine King are top notch! We hired Erik to do a pool inspection before purchasing our new home. We were so impressed with him, we now have Chlorine King as our weekly pool service! I love that he emails a report and photo after each service so I'm aware of any issues with our pool. It is refreshing to work with someone so reliable and responsible. Erik is quick to respond to my phone calls and text messages. After moving into our new home, I didn't know how to turn on the spa and Erik offered to walk me through it over FaceTime. He goes out of his way to make you feel like you're his only customer. I highly recommend Chlorine King!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.