Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CHJ Painting & Remodeling Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Painters|Niles, IL 60714

7012 Dobson, Niles, IL 60714

(847) 691-5488

http://chjpainting.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1636 Summer St

(219) 937-6100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7649 S State St

(773) 874-9020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

228 Will Scarlett Ln

(847) 608-6788
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1726 Indianapolis Blvd

(219) 659-0929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Contractors

7837 Harvest Dr

(815) 469-4252

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

30W751 N Aurora Rd

(630) 420-0474

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Bathrooms, Kitchens, Basements remodeling, finish carpentry drywall repair wallpaper removal and installation power-washing tiles recreation rooms dens kids rooms gutters cleaner graffiti removal handyman services seamless epoxy flooring faux painting deck staining much more doors and trim installations History Established in 2004. Welcome to chj painting & remodeling, inc, your premier source of painting, carpentry, and general contracting services in chicago, illinois. our business was build on quality and highest level of services provided to our clients. with long list of references, highest quality materials and many years of experience you can't go wrong with choosing u

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
warda B review for CHJ Painting & Remodeling Inc.
warda B on BBB

a year ago

09/23/2020, 13:37 PM
We redid our basement flooring, ceiling and stairs. Chris and his team did an amazing job removing the old materials in the basement and placing in the new items. They worked efficiently every day and communication with Chris was very easy. They were kind enough to help us find the right products and guide us through the process. They kept everything very clean and gave us a high quality remodel in the basement.
Scott V review for CHJ Painting & Remodeling Inc.
Scott V on BBB

a year ago

08/24/2020, 21:24 PM
Chris and his team tackled a large job that included removing popcorn ceiling and painting of 5 rooms. The work was completed and it was if the highest quality. Painting was perfect and the workers were timely and diligent. When the job was completed, Chris’s team spent half a day cleaning and returning our home to us. Great work! Chris is also very good at communicating in a timely manner and in keeping us updated of progress as the job was in progress. I would highly recommend this business and in fact, I have already done so.
Jeff A review for CHJ Painting & Remodeling Inc.
Jeff A on BBB

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 17:00 PM
We have had multiple jobs done by CHJ Painting & Remodeling over the past 5 years in our previous house and also in our condo. I highly recommend them. He painted our entire house and finished a wall in our basement prior to selling it. In our condo, most recently, he closed in some of the lofted walls, added a new door to one of our bedrooms and put in a beautiful storage space for us above our foyer closet. Chris and the entire team take the utmost care to make sure every detail of the project is exactly right. The quotes were accurate and if and when any additional issues came up during construction, we were given all available options and a fair price to do any further work. The crew has spent many hours in my previous house and current condo doing multiple construction and painting jobs and my wife & I are very happy with everything they have done. They are excellent!! I have a few more projects for them and know I can trust them completely with any size construction job in my home. They are the best!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jeff A review for CHJ Painting & Remodeling Inc.
Jeff A on BBB

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 02:33 AM
I highly recommend CHJ Painting & Remodeling. Chris is responsive, communicates well and keeps to our agreed schedule. His painters are clean, efficient and friendly people who did a thorough job. We are continuing to use CHJ Painting & Remodeling for some more painting work as well as a more extensive renovation to our downstairs living room and some light electrical projects. Chris came highly recommended from a business associate of mine who had CHJ do some major remodeling to his condo.
Genny E review for CHJ Painting & Remodeling Inc.
Genny E on BBB

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 03:24 AM
CHJ has done several projects in my home. The price is always competitive and all work has been completed in a timely and professional manner. I highly recommend CHJ.
Robin N review for CHJ Painting & Remodeling Inc.
Robin N on BBB

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 06:42 AM
We’ve hired CHJ Painting & Remodeling, LLC multiple times and for many projects over the last several years. From the first job two years ago to the most recent just last week, the CHJ team has been very consistent in professionalism, their attention to all details - large and small, and their timeliness from start to finish. Chris and his team are true artisans and committed to their customers being 100% satisfied with the end result of their painting and remodeling projects.
Kevin L. review for CHJ Painting & Remodeling Inc.
Kevin L. on BBB

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 19:10 PM
I would use them again in a heart beat. They were on time and did a great job.
Business Response:

Thank you, it was pleasure working with you

Linda M. review for CHJ Painting & Remodeling Inc.
Linda M. on BBB

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 15:28 PM
Great experience with the painters! Quote was accurate, painters were efficient and respectful of the home. I would definitely recommend them!
Mary A. review for CHJ Painting & Remodeling Inc.
Mary A. on BBB

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 06:28 AM
Christopher is respectful of your home as well as other tradesmen Works with your schedule and will try to accommodate all of your visions
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.