Logo White
Watch Demo

CHJ Painting & Remodeling Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Contractors|Niles, IL 60714

7012 Dobson, Niles, IL 60714

(847) 691-5488

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Bathrooms, Kitchens, Basements remodeling, finish carpentry drywall repair wallpaper removal and installation power-washing tiles recreation rooms dens kids rooms gutters cleaner graffiti removal handyman services seamless epoxy flooring faux painting deck staining much more doors and trim installations History Established in 2004. Welcome to chj painting & remodeling, inc, your premier source of painting, carpentry, and general contracting services in chicago, illinois. our business was build on quality and highest level of services provided to our clients. with long list of references, highest quality materials and many years of experience you can't go wrong with choosing u

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff A on BBB

a month ago

09/17/2019, 02:33 AM
I highly recommend CHJ Painting & Remodeling. Chris is responsive, communicates well and keeps to our agreed schedule. His painters are clean, efficient and friendly people who did a thorough job. We are continuing to use CHJ Painting & Remodeling for some more painting work as well as a more extensive renovation to our downstairs living room and some light electrical projects. Chris came highly recommended from a business associate of mine who had CHJ do some major remodeling to his condo.
Genny E on BBB

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 03:24 AM
CHJ has done several projects in my home. The price is always competitive and all work has been completed in a timely and professional manner. I highly recommend CHJ.
Robin N on BBB

2 months ago

09/02/2019, 06:42 AM
We’ve hired CHJ Painting & Remodeling, LLC multiple times and for many projects over the last several years. From the first job two years ago to the most recent just last week, the CHJ team has been very consistent in professionalism, their attention to all details - large and small, and their timeliness from start to finish. Chris and his team are true artisans and committed to their customers being 100% satisfied with the end result of their painting and remodeling projects.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kevin L. on BBB

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 19:10 PM
I would use them again in a heart beat. They were on time and did a great job.
Business Response:

Thank you, it was pleasure working with you

Linda M. on BBB

a year ago

11/05/2018, 15:28 PM
Great experience with the painters! Quote was accurate, painters were efficient and respectful of the home. I would definitely recommend them!
Mary A. on BBB

a year ago

10/29/2018, 06:28 AM
Christopher is respectful of your home as well as other tradesmen Works with your schedule and will try to accommodate all of your visions
David F. on BBB

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 04:32 AM
10/10/2017
We have used Chris and his staff for painting and other projects since moving to Evanston 5 years ago based on the recommendation of our daughter. He has done interior and exterior painting, installed a cork floor in a den and floating shelves in a bedroom that was challenging because of an imperfect surface. Each fall we have walked around our house together to identify areas of paint that needed touch up to prevent progressive damage, frequently requiring high ladder work. All work has been done with care, including clean up, and I plan to continue to use Chris when the need arises.
Dan H. on BBB

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 05:20 AM
CJH's painting is very high quality and their workers are courteous and professional.
I will recommend them to my friends and neighbors.
Dan
Anthony C. on BBB

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 18:27 PM
CHJ did a great job on our house. Chris and his team are reliable and do quality work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.