Logo White
Watch Demo

Chisholm Trail Dental

Own this business?
4.8
131 reviews
|Dental|Benbrook, TX 76126

381 Mercedes St, Benbrook, TX 76126

(817) 953-7700

http://www.trailsdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

A Plus Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

2661 Midway Rd

(972) 380-4300

About

Specialties dentistry dental implants sedation dentistry general dentistry cosmetic dentistry History Established in 2013. Welcome To Chisholm Trail Dental & Orthodontics! Our Benbrook dentists and orthodontists are proud to help our Texas neighbors overcome their fear or anxiety to get the dental care they need our Benbrook dental office gives personal care for the individual, taking the time to thoroughly understand the unique needs and desires of each patient. At Chisholm Trail Dental & Orthodontics, we offer comprehensive dental and orthodontic services to our patients. We offer everything from cosmetic dentistry to innovative orthodontics, including brace systems for teeth and jaw corre

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
131 reviews
5112
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.8Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Braddock on Facebook

25 days ago

07/28/2019, 01:28 AM
Absolutely the best care given by the entire staff! Starting from when you walk in the door and all the way until you get to meet the Dentists! Domenica, Jenny, Caroline, and Alisha all took great care of me!! Cindy and Ryan are absolutely wonderful, and Cindy’s work is beautiful! Thank you all so much!
Fawn Stone on Facebook

a month ago

07/27/2019, 04:04 AM
They are so awesome! Love everyone that works there. So compassionate and patient. They all go above and beyond!
Joan Koebert on Facebook

2 months ago

06/07/2019, 07:41 AM
Wonderful and very friendly, professional and their willingness to offer solutions was a big help. Highly recommend then for all family members.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Heather Trotter on Facebook

3 months ago

05/08/2019, 14:53 PM
Best dental office hands down! The girls ALWAYS greet me with a smile and by name every time I walk in! They work with you and accommodate to any needs you may have! I have truly enjoyed being a patient here and will always highly recommend these guys if you’re in need for a good cleaning or needing dental work! Go check them out!
Diana Martinez-Montoya on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2019, 05:05 AM
My boys and I have chosen Chisholm Trail dentistry for all our dental needs. They are all so kind and patient and my boys ages 14 and 12 actually enjoy going to the dentist. The doctors and hygienist and all of their staff are all very kind and caring. I highly recommend this dental office.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Diana!

Candy Dalke Muse on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 05:10 AM
This is by far the best Dental office we have been to! Doctors Knight and Knight are so caring, and the entire staff is wonderful!
Business Response:

Thank you! We have a pretty great team all around. Dr. Ryan and Dr. Cindy are wonderful to work with, :)

Amber Corona on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2019, 03:01 AM
My whole family comes to see Dr. Knight ( Mr & Mrs). We have never had a dentist that cares so much. They both have went out of their way to make us feel completely comfortable. I adore the whole staff. So friendly and welcoming. Look no farther THIS is the best office around.
Business Response:

Thank you Amber! We are so thankful for patients like you and appreciate the many times you have saved the day with last minute lunch and cookies. :)

Holly Schick on Facebook

7 months ago

01/30/2019, 07:28 AM
Best dentist vist/ cleaning I have ever had. Caroline and Dr. Cindy are my, personal, dream team!
Tim Tarpley on Facebook

8 months ago

12/11/2018, 01:58 AM
Great staff and crew
by far the best!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.