Logo White
Watch Demo

Chisholm Trail Dental

Own this business?
4.8
127 reviews
|Dental|Benbrook, TX 76126

381 Mercedes St, Benbrook, TX 76126

(817) 953-7700

https://trailsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

1725 Cimarron Trail

(817) 282-3100
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

1112 N Floyd Rd

(972) 907-8157
5.0
(427) · Cosmetic Dentists

1401 Shoal Creek

(972) 317-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084
About

Specialties dentistry dental implants sedation dentistry general dentistry cosmetic dentistry History Established in 2013. Welcome To Chisholm Trail Dental & Orthodontics! Our Benbrook dentists and orthodontists are proud to help our Texas neighbors overcome their fear or anxiety to get the dental care they need our Benbrook dental office gives personal care for the individual, taking the time to thoroughly understand the unique needs and desires of each patient. At Chisholm Trail Dental & Orthodontics, we offer comprehensive dental and orthodontic services to our patients. We offer everything from cosmetic dentistry to innovative orthodontics, including brace systems for teeth and jaw corre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
127 reviews
5107
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.8Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Fox on Facebook

4 months ago

02/27/2020, 06:05 AM
Excellent experience. The staff was extremely friendly and the appointment was on time. The hygienist was great. Dr. Knight was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain everything to me. I’ll be a long time patient here.
Susan Stullenbargarger Kling on Facebook

9 months ago

09/21/2019, 04:24 AM
Best Dentist and Dentist Office EVER!!! I owe my Beautiful Smile to Dr Knight. The entire staff is wonderful. Thank You Dr Knight for putting a smile back on my face!!!
Susan Stullenbarger Kling on Facebook

9 months ago

09/21/2019, 02:13 AM
Best Dentist and Dentist Office EVER!!! I owe my Beautiful Smile to Dr Knight. The entire staff is wonderful. Thank You Dr Knight for putting a smile back on my face!!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Casey Thornton on Facebook

10 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:07 AM
Love the staff, they are very patient oriented!!! The Doctors are very humble, down to earth, and very personable!!!
Rachel Braddock on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 01:28 AM
Absolutely the best care given by the entire staff! Starting from when you walk in the door and all the way until you get to meet the Dentists! Domenica, Jenny, Caroline, and Alisha all took great care of me!! Cindy and Ryan are absolutely wonderful, and Cindy’s work is beautiful! Thank you all so much!
Fawn Stone on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 04:04 AM
They are so awesome! Love everyone that works there. So compassionate and patient. They all go above and beyond!
Joan Koebert on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 07:41 AM
Wonderful and very friendly, professional and their willingness to offer solutions was a big help. Highly recommend then for all family members.
Heather Trotter on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 14:53 PM
Best dental office hands down! The girls ALWAYS greet me with a smile and by name every time I walk in! They work with you and accommodate to any needs you may have! I have truly enjoyed being a patient here and will always highly recommend these guys if you’re in need for a good cleaning or needing dental work! Go check them out!
Diana Martinez-Montoya on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 05:05 AM
My boys and I have chosen Chisholm Trail dentistry for all our dental needs. They are all so kind and patient and my boys ages 14 and 12 actually enjoy going to the dentist. The doctors and hygienist and all of their staff are all very kind and caring. I highly recommend this dental office.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Diana!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.