Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Synergy Wellness Center -Dr. Lori Enevoldsen

Claimed
5.0
10 reviews
|Chiropractors|Highland, IN 46322 United States

9501 Indianapolis Blvd., Ste.A, Highland, IN 46322 United States

(219) 301-5556

https://www.chiropracticsynergywellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(34) · Sports Medicine

1821 Hicks Rd

(847) 496-7175
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

6778 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 775-6510
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(258) · Healthcare

2022 45th St

(219) 227-4033
5.0
(120) · Healthcare

1772 W Golf Rd

(847) 357-0001
About

Today's public not only demands but deserves wellness. I respond by focusing on pain & stress management and chemical toxicity that causes weight gain & retention. We remove the interferences to the nervous system that result in pain/illness through the power of spinal and extremity alignment. We offer a safe, gentle and effective alternative to unnecessary drugs and devastating surgery. Upon initiating care you will be given a thorough examination as well as x-rays if necessary performed on site so that your complaints and concerns can be specifically evaluated for optimal treatment management with specific recommendations producing rapid results. Dr. Lori is an expert in extremity conditio

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Rose F review for Chiropractic Synergy Wellness Center -Dr. Lori Enevoldsen
Rose F on Dex Knows

9 years ago

11/28/2013, 01:11 AM
You Found the Best! Never have I walked into such a caring office. Truly this doctor treats the whole soul! Upon arrival of my first appointment I was welcomed name. The doctor spent a very long time with me reviewing my whole history. Dr. Lori went over all my questions. I had been to a chiropractor in the past and never felt heard, or I was told that there was nothing wrong, it was in my head. I started treatment with Doctor Lori and I have never felt so good. I now have more energy and much less pain and I am only into the first few weeks of treatment. This chiropractor truly is unlike any others... She guest results and listens!
Debbie review for Chiropractic Synergy Wellness Center -Dr. Lori Enevoldsen
Debbie on Dex Knows

9 years ago

11/15/2013, 00:56 AM
Thank You Dr. Lori is awesome and funny. She has helped me with my back, shoulders, and knees and I feel great. I will continue to keep regular appointments.Debbie Burgess
reikirose review for Chiropractic Synergy Wellness Center -Dr. Lori Enevoldsen
reikirose on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/22/2013, 02:09 AM
Dr. Lori is one of the very best. My son is a young active man but had injured his back. She had him up and doing great again in no time at all! Your the best Doc. Thanks.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Reiki Rose review for Chiropractic Synergy Wellness Center -Dr. Lori Enevoldsen
Reiki Rose on Dex Knows

9 years ago

07/10/2013, 02:05 AM
THANK YOU! Dr. Lori is amazing and caring too. She has helped every member of my family. My 21 year old son and his back, he loves his appointments. My husband when he took a terrible fall and had no use of his shoulder - she got him to have full use of his arm again. My daughter just simple adjustments from childhood accidents to avoid future issues. And a Special thanks from me. After being rear ended by a semi truck she was able to help me feel well in a very short time. I had very limited movement in my neck and much pain in my back. I now feel wonderful! Thanks Doc - Dr. Lori is the best!
Jessica K. review for Chiropractic Synergy Wellness Center -Dr. Lori Enevoldsen
Jessica K. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/01/2013, 01:29 AM
I have been to many doctors my whole life for various different things. Never once has a doctor convinced me that I need to stay focused on my treatment and how important it was to see it through... until I went to see Dr. Lori Enevoldsen at Chiropractic Synergy Wellness Center. Her office is a very friendly and relaxed environment. Both myself and my husband go to see her every week; we are in rehabilitation now. If I hadn't gone to Dr. Lori, there is no doubt in my mind that I would have needed back and knee surgery by the time I was 50.
Mary review for Chiropractic Synergy Wellness Center -Dr. Lori Enevoldsen
Mary on Dex Knows

10 years ago

11/26/2012, 00:58 AM
Thank You All I can say to anyone experiencing Back Pain, Doctor Lori should be your first stop! My young 21 year old son works a very heavy job and was experiencing pain. She was able to help him have relief within a few treatments and avoid unnecessary pain pills. Thank you Doctor Lori for your dedication and excellent service to your Community. It is honour to have such a caring, knowledgeable doctor in our community.
Cathy0710 review for Chiropractic Synergy Wellness Center -Dr. Lori Enevoldsen
Cathy0710 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

11/20/2012, 00:57 AM
Beyond Knowledgeable Dr. Lori is beyond knowledgeable about care. She will not try to upsell you more services or treatments than you require. If it were not for her, my husband would have been going through back surgery. Since going to Dr. Lori, he is no longer a candidate for a surgery. Do yourself a favor. Don't automatically assume surgery is your only option. Make a visit to Dr. Lori and find out your real options.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.