Logo White
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Concept of Bellevue

Claimed
5.0
460 reviews
|Healthcare|Bellevue, WA 98004

1900 116th Ave NE #200, Ste 200, Bellevue, WA 98004

(425) 243-7966

http://www.chiroconcept.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties Welcome to Chiropractic Concept of Bellevue! We are a chiropractic, massage, rehabilitation, and pain management clinic. We conveniently located in the heart of Bellevue, near Overlake Hospital and Seattle Children's Hospital. Our primary concern is to restore health and wellness to our patients so they can improve their quality of life. If you suffer from any of the following conditions below, we can help you towards a pain-free lifestyle. Symptoms: Back pain, chronic pain, headaches or migraines, herniated disc sciatica, TMJ, Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, earaches, dizziness, sleep disorders, chronic fatigue or digestive disorders We offer the following services: -Upper Cervical Knee

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
460 reviews
5449
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 376 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Quintin R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/03/2019, 07:57 AM
Sunrise Dental in Bellevue was really great. The staff was kind and very professional. The equipment was very modern and most importantly the Dentist was not in a hurry and very friendly.
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/08/2019, 19:25 PM
Excellent
Thanks
Leticia Lozano on Facebook

5 months ago

04/01/2019, 01:24 AM
Dr Woo is AMAZING. She genuinely cares about her clients and works with them to make sure they are provided the best care. Her approach to chiropractic was SO different than anything I was used to in the BEST ways. She is able to determine what your body needs and makes her adjustments based off her diagnoses. Not every adjustment in the same, which is how it should be! She’s not just “cracking” my body in the same motions every time because it is what “sounds” right. She’s actually taking the time to help your body go back into the shape that it’s meant to be in. I would 100% recommend anyone who wants to actually feel better to see Dr Woo.
Oh and she’s AMAZING with kids. She adjusted me fr
...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Ramona C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/20/2019, 17:43 PM
Excellent service from scheduling my appointment to greeting me when I arrived and work done by techs and dentist. Everything was explained to me in a straightforward manner. I appreciated the efficiency delivered with smiles and friendliness. Look forward to my next visit. Thank you!
William W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/23/2018, 12:36 PM
Very helpfull in selecting new insurance for retired military members. Knowledgeable support staff for preventive care. Patient for several years with absolutely no complaints.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/12/2018, 16:04 PM
This office is wonderful. The treatment was very professional and friendly...as always
Business Response:

Thank you for stopping by! We appreciate your feedback :)

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/26/2018, 10:13 AM
Reviewed my situation, provided top-notch implants, and follow-up, all in a proficient, professional and courteous manner by the periodontist, dentist and staff.
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate your review :)

Faezeh F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/20/2018, 21:28 PM
Very nice and friendly staff. Convenient location.
Rose May C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/28/2018, 10:57 AM
Thankful to the sunrise dental team for giving me a healthy smile
Business Response:

Thank you Rose May! We appreciate your feedback.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.