Logo White
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Center of Irvine and the Pain Management Center of Irvine

Own this business?
4.6
46 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4902 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 201, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 857-4712

https://www.chirocenterofirvine.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

1600 Victory Blvd

(818) 244-5300
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

2664 Newport Blvd

(949) 631-5226
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

3123 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 841-2442
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

114 S Buena Vista St

(818) 563-2557
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

2620 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 841-2840
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1508 W Verdugo Ave C1

(818) 729-0300
About

We use gentle Chiropractic techniques for the best results. We offer Massage Therapy, Spinal Decompression Therapy, Cold Laser Therapy, Physical Therapy Modalities, Hypervibe Vibration, Rehabilitation Exercise prescriptions, and nutrition guidance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
46 reviews
539
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Platacis on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 01:15 AM
Love you guys Merry Christmas!!
Mona Ward Sigler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 14:53 PM
Great service at reasonable rates-
Daniella Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 18:50 PM
Best massage ever. Samantha was amazing!! I'm almost 8months pregnant and have back pain. She has a special pillow to allow me to lie on my stomach. I left there with no pain and so relaxed. I'll definately be back.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Annmarie Novak on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 16:12 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Alena Therese on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2016, 07:52 AM
Jenny Morrissey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2016, 15:43 PM
First time seeing a chiropractor and I feel so much better. Had a little injury over the weekend and Dr Letts staff got me in for an appointment quickly and feeling better. Staff is professional and office is beautiful and comfortable!
Tyler Kent on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2016, 17:00 PM
Audra Warner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2016, 13:10 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Letts for over 12 years now. I had a horrible car accident which left me with a neck injury. Without his help and expertise, I would not be as healthy as I am today! I love coming in for my monthly maintenance appointments, and feel like part of the family. His office is 20 miles from my home and there are hundreds of other places I could go. However, I do not trust anyone the way I trust him and his staff. The drive is so worth it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.