Logo White
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Center of Erie

Own this business?
4.9
109 reviews
|Healthcare|Broomfield, CO 80516

655 Briggs Street, Broomfield, CO 80516

(303) 828-3000

https://eriechiro.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

360 S Monroe St Apt 150

(303) 261-8112
5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

8433 Church Ranch Blvd # 100

(303) 465-4400
5.0
(16) · Chiropractors

311 W 11th Ave

(303) 330-2553
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2516 W Main St

(720) 446-6822
5.0
(47) · Healthcare

9004 W 88th Ave

(303) 456-5710
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

2935 Baseline Rd #300

(303) 443-3918
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
109 reviews
5100
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Palmer on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 01:43 AM
I’m so grateful I found Chiropractic Center of Erie and Dr. Jared. Everyone there is caring and compassionate, and easy to work with for scheduling/rescheduling. Dr. Jared is very knowledgeable and an excellent chiropractor. Under his care I’ve had a big improvement in my symptoms in just a couple short weeks. He also gave me hope during a time when I was feeling really down about my condition. I feel better than I have in years!
Jewell Bailey Duncan on Facebook

6 months ago

01/02/2020, 05:18 AM
Dr. Dave is the BEST! I've been going to him for treatments for many many years (30 plus years). A+ all the way!
Elaine VonSpreckelsen on Facebook

10 months ago

09/16/2019, 04:54 AM
Best chiropractic treatments and massages I've had in all of my 65 years! If I could afford to fly back and forth once a month between Missouri and Colorado for treatments, I most certainly would. I miss the treatments and massages so much!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Bonnie J. Parsons on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2019, 03:31 AM
I’ve been going to Doctor Dave Ehrmantraut for over 25 years on an as needed basis. One thing is for sure... no matter what my problem is, he fixes me up. Everyone there is so kind and caring. Today I found out Doctor Dave does dry needling! Yay!!! Once again I left feeling much better.
Michelle Whisner Myers on Facebook

10 months ago

08/19/2019, 01:09 AM
If ya want a good chiropractor that takes his time with each patient Dr David is the way to go!
Johnathen Delavaca Duran on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 09:56 AM
Caryn Zeier Weiser on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 15:32 PM
Happy 30 years in business Dr. Dave! When I was 16 I was having migraines 3-4 times a week. I found Dave and my migraines were gone within two weeks. He has helped me recover from many injuries in the 27 years I’ve been seeing him and saw me through two pregnancies. He is a kind person who truly cares about his patients quality of life. An easy recommendation to make and one I make often. The rest of the team at the office is fantastic too. Summer is the only other provider I’ve seen and she is my go-to for massage.
Sherry Mati on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 02:48 AM
Tyler Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 03:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.