Logo White
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Associates of Murfreesboro

Own this business?
4.9
78 reviews
|Chiropractors|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

710 Memorial Boulevard, Ste 120, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 494-1125

http://www.murfreesborochiro.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1710 Gallatin Pike North

(615) 645-9994

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 852-5518
About

We believe in a practical approach to Health and Wellness. We teach our patients how to achieve optimal Health and maintain it by making realistic lifestyle modifications. We believe in a patient's right to choose. We will present our findings and recommendations for treatment, then we allow our patients to choose the level of involvement that best fits their desired outcome and lifestyle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
78 reviews
573
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Mullins on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2016, 09:56 AM
Over 2 years ago I found C.A.M. I was suffering with migranes,lower back and hip pain. Dr. Tara told me at the time she wasn't sure she could help me but would try . Dr. Tara has improved me to the point that I have gone from wearing a 1 inch lift in my shoe to 1/2 inch lift ! Lower back pain is greatly improved and migranes are rare . I have seen other doctors before and no one has helped me as much as Dr. Daniel. Also the staff at C.A.M are the BEST !!friendly ,kind ,and knowledgeable I just LOVE everyone of them!!!
Sandy Mullins on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2016, 05:41 AM
Over 2 years ago I found C.A.M. I was suffering with migranes,lower back and hip pain. Dr. Tara told me at the time she wasn't sure she could help me but would try . Dr. Tara has improved me to the point that I have gone from wearing a 1 inch lift in my shoe to 1/2 inch lift ! Lower back pain is greatly improved and migranes are rare . I have seen other doctors before and no one has helped me as much as Dr. Daniel. Also the staff at C.A.M are the BEST !!friendly ,kind ,and knowledgeable I just LOVE everyone of them!!!
Farrow R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/08/2015, 06:03 AM
They helped me through a separated AC joint in my shoulder. I would highly recommend to anyone suffering!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
mctiguea on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/03/2012, 02:28 AM
I have been suffering with chronic sinus infections for years with only temporary help and relief from my doctors. Dr. Jim and Dr. Tara have been miracle workers in my life and I'm so incredibly grateful for what they have done to help me. I have not felt this good in years. You will not go wrong by going to see them. They are such kind, caring Christian people and you will feel at ease from your first visit! Thank you so much Jim and Tara! God bless you both.
gandjprince on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/20/2009, 13:51 PM
I have been to CAM several times for lower back problems and degenerative disease and was thoroughly satisfied with my treatment. In fact after only a few treatments, I have not had to go back but they told me some exercises to do by myself to strengthen my back. They are always friendly and very professional with a smile and they serve in their community and give back with their service. Sincerely, Jonelle L. Prince
nitenurse on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/17/2009, 09:47 AM
The office is very comfortable and private. The staff is very professional and helpful. Dr. Daniel has helped me several times with several different problems. I am on my feet for 12 hr shifts and had lots of back and foot pain and Dr. Daniel has taken that away with adjustments and foot levelers for my shoes. I also like that I don't have to go somewhere to get my x-rays and then return for treatments.
acundall on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/16/2009, 01:31 AM
This is the best experience I have ever had at any chiropractor office anywhere. They don't make you do a 12 week program like other offices do. I love it!!
sharon_rn on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/15/2009, 13:32 PM
My MD sent me to Dr. Daniel. Years ago I tried another local chiropractor that didn't help my headaches. I never really understood what chiropractors helped with. No one educated me. I have been on prescriptions for years to treat my headaches with no results. My doctor referred me specifically to Dr. Daniel. He said that a lot of the local MD's refer to her because she is very good. My first iimpression of the office was good. It looks like an interior designer decorated it. The treatment rooms were very large and private. The office doesn't look like any doctor's office that I have ever been in. The staff was very helpful and nice. Within a few visits, my headaches were completely gone. I feel like I have my life back. I have continued regular care because I don't want my headaches to come back and the wellness care that she educated me about makes sense. I am a person, not a number with Dr. Daniel. She genuinely cares about her patients. I want all of my friends and family to use her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.