Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CHIROLOUIE Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68521

2550 Superior Street, #170, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 261-5880

https://chirolouie.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are Lincoln's most affordable chiropractic and massage therapy clinic! Get the best care you deserve with personalized treatments. If you have back pain, neck pain, headaches, migraines, achy, sore muscles, joint pain, or other physical conditions we can help you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mari Janae review for CHIROLOUIE Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Mari Janae on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 10:57 AM
Professional with the magic touch!
Summer Ekstein review for CHIROLOUIE Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Summer Ekstein on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 06:42 AM
Thank you! Finally someone who explained what was wrong and why in depth.
Jeremy I. review for CHIROLOUIE Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Jeremy I. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 02:49 AM
Dr. Louie is the best chiropractor I have been to in 30 years! He specializes in many techniques that helped me fully recover from what other chiros I've been to told me were chronic issues I had to deal with forever. I wish I had been to ChiroLouie sooner. Highly recommend to my family and anyone I know who has been in a car accident.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Luye Yang review for CHIROLOUIE Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Luye Yang on Foursquare

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 15:36 PM
Dr. Louie is a Lincoln, NE chiropractor serving the 68521 and surrounding areas. We welcome you to our chiropractic clinic that treats back and neck pain. Walk-ins are always welcome!
Brian Peterson review for CHIROLOUIE Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Brian Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 12:25 PM
I recommend ChiroLouie as THE place to go if you are looking for an affordable and convenient chiropractor in North Lincoln. Dr. Louie is located at 27 & Superior. Thanks for your help!
Carrie Book review for CHIROLOUIE Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Carrie Book on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 11:34 AM
Dr. Louie and Annora have given me my life back! Dr. Louie worked with my podiatrist and fixed many issues so that I did not have to go to a physical therapist. I actually have more energy and am able to move more than I have been able to in years. I am so glad I took a chance on this place and am very happy with the results. I would highly recommend Dr. Louie Yang to everyone!
Thomas Richens review for CHIROLOUIE Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Thomas Richens on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2018, 14:57 PM
Had a great experience here. Was in town for the day and received an amazing massage from Annora followed by the perfect adjustment from Dr. Louie. Highly recommended!
Hannah Wilson review for CHIROLOUIE Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Hannah Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 02:26 AM
Dr. Louie is very professional. He listens carefully and explains everything very well to help you with your unique situation. I feel great after the adjustment!
Crystal Lynn Keener Sciarini review for CHIROLOUIE Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Crystal Lynn Keener Sciarini on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:50 AM
Solved an issue I’d lived with for decades! Louie was the only chiropractor who took the time to find the root of my problem and when he did he then treated me and took away decades of pain in just a few sessions! I’m forever grateful!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.