Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chin-Chin Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
488 reviews
|Chinese|Ashburn, VA 20147 United States

43930 Farmwell Hunt Plaza Suite 106, #106, Ashburn, VA 20147 United States

(703) 858-0515

https://www.chin-chincafe.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2644 Valley Ave

(540) 323-7727
4.9
(11) · Chinese

300 Old Game Preserve Rd # 403

(301) 540-2498
4.7
(118) · Restaurants

1101 S Joyce St B27

(703) 817-5213
4.6
(215) · Chinese

1207 Liberty Rd

(410) 549-1211
4.6
(74) · Restaurants

1309 5th St NE

(202) 858-8936
4.5
(763) · Restaurants

1085 Millwood Pike

(540) 662-0700
About

Chin-Chin Café is a truly unique brand of Asian fusion cuisine, with a menu featuring amazing sushi as well as classic Thai dishes! We believe in serving you only the highest quality meals, that's why we use all-natural ingredients that are chosen specifically for their freshness. Asian dishes are full of flavor and character, so why would we settle for ingredients that are any different! Choose from traditional favorites like Sweet & Sour Chicken or Moo Goo Gai Pan, our house specialties including the Szechuan Triple Delight, and an array of options from our incredible sushi bar. With four levels of spiciness, vegetarian, and gluten-free options, we have a fantastic variety of option

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
488 reviews
5291
  
477
  
332
  
217
  
154
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Monique Danielle review for Chin-Chin Cafe
Monique Danielle on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2021, 03:14 AM
Didn’t appreciate my no contact delivery driver not accepting the tip left at the door and the delivery fee as not enough. He said “his manager said you no put enough tip”. Seriously. I gave him an extra 5 but you all just lost my faithful business! Chin Chin Cafe Delivery Order Details #2463391 Placed at 03/29/2021 05:22:41 PM
Anu Babadiya review for Chin-Chin Cafe
Anu Babadiya on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2021, 03:56 AM
Truly The blessing of the Lord brings wealth. I Never thought that online trading could be so helpful not until i met Mr Donald Richard who changed my life and that of my family. I invested $500 i got $7,100 all within a week. he is an expert and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. contact him via email: DONALDRICHARDFOREXTRADER@GMAIL.COM or WhatsApp:+1(817)4407226
Mitchell Nadelberg review for Chin-Chin Cafe
Mitchell Nadelberg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2021, 00:12 AM
Customer service is trash.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Brenna Blaesing review for Chin-Chin Cafe
Brenna Blaesing on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 04:30 AM
My husband and I have been regulars since we moved to Ashburn. My food has always been hit or miss, but my husband is a big fan. Yesterday for carry out, we were given the wrong order (labeled correctly) and had to drive back to get it. Annoying, but not a huge deal. The piece of hair we found in our half-eaten sushi afterwards though, nasty!! Will not be eating here again anytime soon.
Brenna Kathryn Blaesing review for Chin-Chin Cafe
Brenna Kathryn Blaesing on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 03:15 AM
My husband and I have been regulars since we moved to Ashburn. My food has always been hit or miss, but my husband is a big fan. Yesterday for carry out, we were given the wrong order (labeled correctly) and had to drive back to get it. Annoying, but not a huge deal. The piece of hair we found in our half-eaten sushi afterwards though, nasty!! Will not be eating here again anytime soon.
Ellie Moss review for Chin-Chin Cafe
Ellie Moss on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 03:19 AM
The best asian food i’ve ever had, wish I could eat here for the rest of my days
Gina Frey Thompson review for Chin-Chin Cafe
Gina Frey Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 14:35 PM
Love. Best Chinese food in Ashburn.
Janice Zipf Speer review for Chin-Chin Cafe
Janice Zipf Speer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:41 AM
great food, quick delivery, my fave Asian in NOVA
Chris Merritt review for Chin-Chin Cafe
Chris Merritt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:41 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.