Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chimney Rock Heating A-C Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Houston, TX 77035

5122 Hummingbird St, Houston, TX 77035

(713) 782-0789

https://chimneyrockac.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

South

(979) 849-7735

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

24410 Katex Blvd

(281) 495-3505
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Talan X. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/08/2014, 02:10 AM
They have an excellent service. They book a set time for appointments rather than giving a window. The best in town.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/08/2013, 12:11 PM
The folks here are wonderful. I like to work with trustworthy businesses, and they have definitely earned it here.
Amelia D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/08/2013, 04:18 AM
Chimney Rock has some of the best customer service I have seen in years. They are very helpful and always makes sure to be courteous when they come out to your house.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Amelia on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/08/2013, 00:13 AM
The folks here are wonderful. I like to work with trustworthy businesses, and they have definitely earned it here.
David on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 03:26 AM
I have never felt like Brian was overselling or anything dishonest. He has always done great work and I find the pricing to be fair too.
Nicole T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/13/2013, 01:54 AM
I would highly recommend them for any heating an a/c service that you may need. The whole staff always goes above and beyond what I expect, they never try to oversell and they are very honest.
Joshua W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/10/2013, 05:38 AM
They were extremely professional. Nice to deal with a company with great integrity. They always follow up to see if everything was good, and that you are satisfied as a customer.
Patrick S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/23/2013, 04:10 AM
The people who work for Chimney Rock are great. All friendly, knowledgeable, patient trustworthy and always interested in satisfying each customer.
Morgan on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/22/2013, 02:49 AM
Whether Brian, Pat or Troy come out to service my system, I know I can expect honesty. When they quote a price, the do not try to add additional fees and costs to the bill . Brian has installed two new systems for me and I cannot believe the difference. I could not believe my house could be this cool and my electricity bill cut by 30-40%. Anybody who uses any other company is getting a raw deal.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.