Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chimney Rock Heating A-C Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Houston, TX 77035

5122 Hummingbird St, Houston, TX 77035

(713) 782-0789

https://chimneyrockac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
5.0
(6) · Contractors

24410 Katex Blvd

(281) 495-3505

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 03:34 AM
Look no further than Chimney Rock Service if you want it done right.
Jeremy J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/03/2016, 04:48 AM
Everyone we've worked with at Chimney Rock Services is polite and they are very responsive when we have issues.
Jamie H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 02:55 AM
My family and I have been using the services provided by Chimney Rock Heating & Air Services for the past 20 years. I recommend them all the time to my friends and family.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Rhonda K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 02:15 AM
Chimney Rock Service is a top notch heating and air contractor.
Sammi B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/31/2015, 02:25 AM
Chimney Rock Service is a very professional company to work with.
Nick R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/06/2015, 04:26 AM
The workmanship of the service technicians was excellent.
Sally F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/25/2014, 02:34 AM
I have been dealing with Chimney Rock Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc for a few years now and they are top notch. They are profession and very nice to deal with.
Stan W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/14/2014, 01:46 AM
Everyone needs to call Chimney Rock Heating & Air for awesome customer service. Plus the low prices they offer are unbeatable. The staff is always there to respond promptly.
Max H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/14/2014, 04:24 AM
I have been using Chimney Rock for over 10 years for all of my heating and AC service. They are always on time, have always been honest, and have never tried to sell me something I didn't need. Luckily, I have not needed a new system yet, when when I do, Chimney Rock will be my only call.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.