Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Children's Medical Group, P.C - Atlanta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
354 reviews
|Pediatricians|Atlanta, GA 30345 United States

1875 Century Blvd NE # 150, Atlanta, GA 30345 United States

(404) 633-4595

https://www.cmg-pc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

150 Gentilly Blvd

(470) 490-6860
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1700 Tree Ln

(770) 979-2828
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

410 Villa Rica Way South West

(678) 504-1199
About

Since 1947 Children’s Medical Group has been providing comprehensive, compassionate, and evidence based medical care for your children from the newborn period up to 21 years of age. We are constantly striving to embrace up to date medical knowledge and implement new technological advances in the field of pediatrics. Please feel free to call one of our offices to schedule a visit or to arrange a complimentary tour.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
354 reviews
5328
  
417
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Hunter A. review for Children's Medical Group, P.C - Atlanta
Hunter A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 09:52 AM
I've had great experiences with all of these doctors (with diagnosis and referrals to specialist) and the nurses are so sweet and patient with parents and sick kids alike. Appointments usually run on time or with a short wait which I appreciate!
Tracy G. review for Children's Medical Group, P.C - Atlanta
Tracy G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 05:20 AM
Love this practice! We've been going here since we moved to Atlanta and have never had a complaint. They're always nice, efficient and responsive. We usually see Marietta but have seen other practitoners and they've all been great. It's kind of a big practice which means they have great office hours and at the same time it's always felt comfortable and safe.
Glen W. review for Children's Medical Group, P.C - Atlanta
Glen W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2016, 08:56 AM
Part of Children's Medical Group. It's a large practice but that means always can see someone if it's urgent. Love Dr. Calk patient, and takes time to listen to your questions. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Deb L. review for Children's Medical Group, P.C - Atlanta
Deb L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/15/2016, 04:34 AM
We have had such a great experience with this group thus far. My son sees Dr. Rudnicki and loves her. She is very good with kids and is always willing to answer any questions I may have.
Kimberly D. review for Children's Medical Group, P.C - Atlanta
Kimberly D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 14:00 PM
Physicians are very knowledgeable, hours are accommodating to schedules. Certain staff better with special needs than others.
Sara G. review for Children's Medical Group, P.C - Atlanta
Sara G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 08:34 AM
CMG has been my daughter's pediatrician for over 10 years now. They have a large number of doctors and CNMs on staff and I've never had a problem getting an appointment. They have a large waiting room with a separate area for well visits vs. kids coming in with an illness.
Alison A. review for Children's Medical Group, P.C - Atlanta
Alison A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/10/2015, 13:35 PM
Smart, compassionate care. All practitioners are terrific. We use Dr. Colton, he is very impressive and has helped get our daughter's illnesses under control.
Mike W. review for Children's Medical Group, P.C - Atlanta
Mike W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/09/2015, 10:36 AM
Dr Rudnicki is wonderful. We have never had a bad experience with the entire group and love that they have some weekend hours.
S W. review for Children's Medical Group, P.C - Atlanta
S W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/09/2015, 07:27 AM
Love this practice! Always well taken care of when we need them. On site lab helps with sick visits.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.