Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Children's Dentists of Worcester

4.6
Get directions

About this business

We are an age-specific specialty dental practice that provides comprehensive preventive and theraputic oral health care for infants and children through adolescence, including those with special health care needs. We offer preventive and restorative dentistry, age one visits, Nitrous Oxide, General Anesthesia, Laser Dentistry, Tongue and Lip-Tie treatment, Healthy Start Interceptive Orthodontics and Orthodontics in a child friendly atmosphere. We accept most dental insurances. 

Location details

200 Lincoln St #5, Ste 5, Worcester, MA, 01605, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.6181 reviews
5
150
4
7
3
4
2
2
1
10
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
JayNicole Matteson Moore's profile image
JayNicole Matteson Moore 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My kids and I love Dr. Dan and Dr.Eves! We are all frequent visitors and never had an issue. Fun, friendly environment which I’m sure puts a lot of little ones at ease! Love the staff and assistants also. They all are super friendly and as a mom very easy to talk to whenever I have any concerns or questions. Highly recommend 👍 5 plus stars ⭐️ 

Audrey George's profile image
Audrey George 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

A note from my mom who doesn’t have her own Facebook account: I am so thankful for Dr. Moheban and his entire staff! When my daughter Rachel needed emergency dental care after a tubing accident, he was so great. Dr. Moheban worked through his lunch hour to treat my daughter. His assistant Angela was so kind. She put us both at ease. Everything worked out and now my daughter has a beautiful smile. When it came up that my son Tommy needed a Frenectomy, I wondered if I needed to bring him to see an oral surgeon. I called the of... read more

Business response:

You are so very welcome. It has been our please to take care of your children. It's so nice to see them smile every time they visit. 

Lori Christina Flaherty's profile image
Lori Christina Flaherty 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I brought my son in for a cleaning and mentioned a baby tooth that was bothering him. The tooth ended up needing to be extracted. I drive from 30 minutes away and Dr. Laila was kind enough to do the extraction right then. My son has had other teeth extracted here and they are always so good with him that this time he didn't even want me in the room with him! The staff are so kind and attentive, and both Dr. Dan and Dr. Laila are incredibly kind and helpful. And my son loves the video games! 

Tiffani O'Brien's profile image
Tiffani O'Brien 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I brought my son for his first check up today. Being a new experience, I was a little concerned about how he would do. We saw Dr. Laila and Alaina. Both were fantastic! Alaina settled him right in and made him feel so comfortable he did not want to leave. We had a great experience and highly recommend this practice. 

RyanAmy Hadley's profile image
RyanAmy Hadley 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We had our first visit with Dr. Dan today and I am so happy we decided to make the switch! I am so blown away by the compassion and care the whole team here provides to parents and children! Chris talked me down after a horrible experience with our previous dentist and reassured me that Dr. Dan would come up with treatment plans for my kids that work best for the kids! She was just fantastic! And she was right, Dr. Dan took the time to explain options with me and reassured me that it would all be alright! Very helpful to a m... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. We are looking forward to seeing your kids again as they smile and have lots of fun. 

Jennifer Stutman Francisco's profile image
Jennifer Stutman Francisco 
5 years ago

I cannot express how amazing Dr. Dan is with my daughter! He and Andrea had to fill her tooth today. Which for someone with severe anxiety is very difficult. But because of their excellent attitude and experience it was a smooth visit The best Pediatric dentist in the world!!! 

Vanessa Ivette's profile image
Vanessa Ivette 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Dan, Alaina, and ALL of the staff here were INCREDIBLE! My daughter had her first visit today -which happened to be Dr. Dan's birthday! - and she was taken such great care of! They were able to get a couple of things she needed done that weren't planned. They were kind, gentle, and patient. Before we left, my daughter told me she was having SO much fun! We will be sticking with Dr. Dan for all of her dental needs. Thank you!! 

Jenevielle Njomo Ayivor's profile image
Jenevielle Njomo Ayivor 
5 years ago

They are very Friendly and Professional. I would recommend them to friends and family!!!!! 

Business response:

How very kind of you to say so. We are happy to be able to help you and your family. 

William Holmes's profile image
William Holmes 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Always friendly and the children are always smiling. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for recommending us. We love to see your kids smiling! 

Frequently asked questions about Children's Dentists of Worcester

How is Children's Dentists of Worcester rated?

Children's Dentists of Worcester has a 4.6 star rating with 181 reviews. 

When is Children's Dentists of Worcester open?

Children's Dentists of Worcester is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.