Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Children's Dentists of Worcester

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
179 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Worcester, MA 01605 United States

200 Lincoln St #5, Ste 5, Worcester, MA 01605 United States

(508) 756-6264

https://www.childrensdentistofworcester.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Pediatric Dentists

269 Washington St.

(617) 641-0005
5.0
(480) · Pediatric Dentists

851 Main Street

(781) 331-0140
5.0
(29) · Orthodontists

3 Bow St #2

(781) 861-8800
5.0
(1224) · Pediatric Dentists

219 Boston Post Rd W

(508) 481-8161
5.0
(1) · Dentists

38 Central Square

(617) 569-3131
5.0
(2) · Periodontists

Northshore Mall

(978) 532-5550
About

We are an age-specific specialty dental practice that provides comprehensive preventive and theraputic oral health care for infants and children through adolescence, including those with special health care needs. We offer preventive and restorative dentistry, age one visits, Nitrous Oxide, General Anesthesia, Laser Dentistry, Tongue and Lip-Tie treatment, Healthy Start Interceptive Orthodontics and Orthodontics in a child friendly atmosphere. We accept most dental insurances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
179 reviews
5148
  
47
  
34
  
22
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JayNicole Matteson Moore review for Children's Dentists of Worcester
JayNicole Matteson Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2019, 04:34 AM
My kids and I love Dr. Dan and Dr.Eves! We are all frequent visitors and never had an issue. Fun, friendly environment which I’m sure puts a lot of little ones at ease! Love the staff and assistants also. They all are super friendly and as a mom very easy to talk to whenever I have any concerns or questions. Highly recommend 👍 5 plus stars ⭐️
Audrey George review for Children's Dentists of Worcester
Audrey George on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2018, 14:14 PM
A note from my mom who doesn’t have her own Facebook account: I am so thankful for Dr. Moheban and his entire staff! When my daughter Rachel needed emergency dental care after a tubing accident, he was so great. Dr. Moheban worked through his lunch hour to treat my daughter. His assistant Angela was so kind. She put us both at ease. Everything worked out and now my daughter has a beautiful smile. When it came up that my son Tommy needed a Frenectomy, I wondered if I needed to bring him to see an oral surgeon. I called the office first and spoke with Chris. She put all my fears and anxieties to rest and assured me that it is a procedure that is quite common for Dr. Moheban to perform and that I need not worry; no oral surgeon was necessary. Not only was she able to answer all of my questions about the procedure, she had all the insurance information that I needed as well. We were on the phone for quite some time and by the end of our conversation, I was totally at ease. Dr. Moheban performed the procedure, once again with Angela as his assistant. They were both very kind and very professional. My son healed nicely and we are so thankful that we had the procedure done by Dr. Moheban. It is so great to see the familiar faces, Heather, Marlene, and the rest of the staff, every time we walk into the office. I am so thankful for all of the fantastic care that Dr. Moheban and his staff have provided for my children over that last ten years. I couldn’t imagine bringing my children to see another dentist. -Christine George
Business Response:

You are so very welcome. It has been our please to take care of your children. It's so nice to see them smile every time they visit.

Lori Christina Flaherty review for Children's Dentists of Worcester
Lori Christina Flaherty on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 02:14 AM
I brought my son in for a cleaning and mentioned a baby tooth that was bothering him. The tooth ended up needing to be extracted. I drive from 30 minutes away and Dr. Laila was kind enough to do the extraction right then. My son has had other teeth extracted here and they are always so good with him that this time he didn't even want me in the room with him! The staff are so kind and attentive, and both Dr. Dan and Dr. Laila are incredibly kind and helpful. And my son loves the video games!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tiffani O'Brien review for Children's Dentists of Worcester
Tiffani O'Brien on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 20:41 PM
I brought my son for his first check up today. Being a new experience, I was a little concerned about how he would do. We saw Dr. Laila and Alaina. Both were fantastic! Alaina settled him right in and made him feel so comfortable he did not want to leave. We had a great experience and highly recommend this practice.
RyanAmy Hadley review for Children's Dentists of Worcester
RyanAmy Hadley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 01:15 AM
We had our first visit with Dr. Dan today and I am so happy we decided to make the switch! I am so blown away by the compassion and care the whole team here provides to parents and children! Chris talked me down after a horrible experience with our previous dentist and reassured me that Dr. Dan would come up with treatment plans for my kids that work best for the kids! She was just fantastic! And she was right, Dr. Dan took the time to explain options with me and reassured me that it would all be alright! Very helpful to a mom who is a bit anxious! And my kids were running wild and the staff was great at keeping them occupied while they waited their turn with no judgement passed for my hooligans! I feel so much better knowing my kids are in great hands for their dental needs! Thank you so very much!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. We are looking forward to seeing your kids again as they smile and have lots of fun.

Jennifer Stutman Francisco review for Children's Dentists of Worcester
Jennifer Stutman Francisco on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 15:49 PM
I cannot express how amazing Dr. Dan is with my daughter! He and Andrea had to fill her tooth today. Which for someone with severe anxiety is very difficult. But because of their excellent attitude and experience it was a smooth visit The best Pediatric dentist in the world!!!
Vanessa Ivette review for Children's Dentists of Worcester
Vanessa Ivette on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 04:13 AM
Dr. Dan, Alaina, and ALL of the staff here were INCREDIBLE! My daughter had her first visit today -which happened to be Dr. Dan's birthday! - and she was taken such great care of! They were able to get a couple of things she needed done that weren't planned. They were kind, gentle, and patient. Before we left, my daughter told me she was having SO much fun! We will be sticking with Dr. Dan for all of her dental needs. Thank you!!
Jenevielle Njomo Ayivor review for Children's Dentists of Worcester
Jenevielle Njomo Ayivor on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 11:36 AM
They are very Friendly and Professional. I would recommend them to friends and family!!!!!
Business Response:

How very kind of you to say so. We are happy to be able to help you and your family.

William Holmes review for Children's Dentists of Worcester
William Holmes on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2018, 22:06 PM
Always friendly and the children are always smiling.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for recommending us. We love to see your kids smiling!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.