Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
33 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23320

905 North Battlefield Boulevard, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 548-3030

https://www.wemakesmilesva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(129) · Pediatric Dentists

1805 Laskin Rd

(757) 321-1870

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Pediatric Dentists

12725 McManus Blvd #1a

(757) 874-0660

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(13) · Oral Surgeons

102 Western Ave

(757) 539-7695

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(238) · Dental

220 Nat Turner Boulevard

(757) 240-5711

5 people are looking at this business

About

Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics of Virginia Beach practice a full scope of pediatric dentistry. We have the specialized equipment, facility and team to properly address today's most demanding pediatric dental needs in a warm and caring environment. Orthodontics is the specialty of dentistry focused on the diagnosis and treatment of dental and associated facial irregularities. The results of orthodontic treatment can be dramatic - beautiful smiles, improved dental health and an enhanced quality of life for your child. Call us today for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
33 reviews
526
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rose-Marie Simpkins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 09:58 AM
Rose-Marie Simpkins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 04:09 AM
This morning I had a postpartum glucose test. As soon as I was done I rushed off to the dentist office for my boys (ages 2 and 4) first ever visit without grabbing a bite first. I was hungry but fine. Went back for their cleanings and I started getting so shakey and weak feeling. I looked in the diaper bag for anything but of course had nothing- normally there’s always peanut butter crackers or SOMETHING. Then broke out in a really intense sweat. I told them I was having a sugar low and asked if they had a peppermint or something. They sat me down and quickly brought me a Mountain Dew and a cliff bar, put wet cloths on my neck and brought a fan over and watched the kids for me until I was 100%. I’ve never felt so close to passing out ever. Dr Hasty said I looked so confused in my eyes before and looked much better when I was leaving. I’m so dang grateful they were quick and able to help me and were so sweet to my kids. My sons had no idea what was going on as they were just having fun playing in the office and they left so excited about the dentist office and the special goodies they left with. They had a wonderful first experience and with their swift care- so did I! Thank you all so much 💗💗💗
Jennifer Doyle on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 03:14 AM
we love this place. i loved it as a kid. could not ask for better densit....
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
April Tarescavage on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 01:06 AM
Jessica Kellaway on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 16:00 PM
Teresa C Huie on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 16:00 PM
Kristy Corbo Ryan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:44 AM
Amazing first visit with our son who just turned 2! The entire staff went above and beyond and My husband and I couldn't have asked for a better first visit with our little guy! Thanks to Rhonda Haroldson and Alyssa Melone for the wonderful recommendation! Thanks again to the front office (Pam), Ms. Jennifer (hygienist) and Dr. Levin! What a positive first experience for our Will and his parents! Without reservation, I highly recommend this place for your child(ren)!
Jessica Peak Vanleer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 03:16 AM
Shannon Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 02:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.