Logo White
Watch Demo

Childrens Dental Fun Zone

Own this business?
4.6
269 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, California 90041

2455 Colorado Blvd, #16, Los Angeles, California 90041

(323) 255-9663

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orange Family Dental
4.8
(120) · Dental

4205 Fairmount Ave

(619) 280-4861

1 person is looking at this business

Valley Pediatric Dentistry
4.7
(300) · Dental

1705 Amherst St #201

(540) 667-5437

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Children's Dental FunZone, where your child's dental visit can actually be fun! With iPads in the waiting room, awesome prizes, and movies to watch throughout the treatment, our patients can't wait to come back for their next visit. Our staff is specially trained to treat infants, children, teenagers, and special needs patients with the care that they deserve. We also provide sedation dentistry, to give your child the most comfortable experience possible. To make the care more affordable, we accept all private insurances, Denti-Cal, and provide financial assistance with zero interest payment plans. Our goal is to help your child achieve a healthy smile and remain cavity free from

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
269 reviews
5219
  
415
  
35
  
23
  
114
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 254 Reviews4.6Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Coco Serrano on Facebook

6 days ago

10/17/2019, 03:23 AM
I definitely recommend this dental clinic for all kids ! Everyone is so nice there and they try to make your child feel happy and special at all times! I am happy to be going there
Martha Chavdarian on Facebook

18 days ago

10/05/2019, 01:59 AM
The staff at Children’s Dental Fun Zone in Eagle Rock are amazing! I definitely recommend their services!
Yessica Villalobos on Facebook

a month ago

09/25/2019, 03:46 AM
Best place ever for kids my kids love this place
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jaklin Hakopian on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 01:07 AM
Be more careful in hiring secretaries
Gloria Scott on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 05:50 AM
Muy poco profesionales las personas encargadas y la Manager peor, me cambian tres ocaciones la hora de mi cita y me lo mandan por mensaje nisiquiefra me pregunta si podré o no, y luego me dicen q solo puedo llegar 10 minutos tarde y llego un minuto y me dicen q llegue tres y q no pueden atenderme,Y la manager resulta q fue la q me puso ese tiempo, pero no sabia q me habían cambiado la cita tres tiempo,tenia mucho tiempo llevando a mi hijo a este lugar pero nunca mas, parece q ya cambio mucho las personas encargadas,poco profesional.y te prometen llamarte para hacerte una cita y te quedas esperando, siempre estas ocupados nunca tienen tiempo.lastima por q doctores muy buenos pero solo ellos ....  more>>
Carolin Yesaian on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2019, 01:53 AM
Very professional , friendly with kids.
Samanthá Perla Queens on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2019, 06:50 AM
Good customer service
Love everything
Sammiie Perla West Queens on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2019, 06:44 AM
Good customer service
Love everything
Roxy Arnold Diaz Rivas on Facebook

9 months ago

02/05/2019, 02:56 AM
Excelente they treat my son so great
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! We here at Children's Dental FunZone give it our all to provide the best service possible! Your feedback makes our day! Please feel free to tell your friends and family =)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.