Logo White
Watch Demo

Childrens Dental Fun Zone

Own this business?
4.6
186 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, California 90041

2455 Colorado Blvd, #16, Los Angeles, California 90041

(323) 255-9663

https://childrensdentalfunzone.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bruggeman Dental
4.9
(58) · Dental

14360 Lincoln St

(720) 428-8607

1 person is looking at this business

South Texas Dental
4.9
(345) · Dental

4622 W Commerce St #108

(210) 757-9913

2 people are looking at this business

Orange Family Dental
4.8
(110) · Dental

4205 Fairmount Ave

(619) 280-4861

3 people are looking at this business

Valley Pediatric Dentistry
4.7
(288) · Dental

1705 Amherst St #201

(540) 667-5437

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Children's Dental FunZone, where your child's dental visit can actually be fun! With iPads in the waiting room, awesome prizes, and movies to watch throughout the treatment, our patients can't wait to come back for their next visit. Our staff is specially trained to treat infants, children, teenagers, and special needs patients with the care that they deserve. We also provide sedation dentistry, to give your child the most comfortable experience possible. To make the care more affordable, we accept all private insurances, Denti-Cal, and provide financial assistance with zero interest payment plans. Our goal is to help your child achieve a healthy smile and remain cavity free from

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
186 reviews
5148
  
413
  
34
  
23
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 176 Reviews4.6Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolin Yesaian on Facebook

a month ago

06/14/2019, 01:53 AM
Very professional , friendly with kids.
Samanthá Perla Queens on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2019, 06:50 AM
Good customer service
Love everything
Sammiie Perla West Queens on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2019, 06:44 AM
Good customer service
Love everything
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Roxy Arnold Diaz Rivas on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2019, 02:56 AM
Excelente they treat my son so great
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! We here at Children's Dental FunZone give it our all to provide the best service possible! Your feedback makes our day! Please feel free to tell your friends and family =)

Roxy Diaz Rivas on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2019, 02:30 AM
Excelente they treat my son so great
Arelys Rodriguez on Facebook

6 months ago

01/12/2019, 01:47 AM
me gusta mucho como tratan ala personas amable .. a mi hijas les gusta ir mucho !excelente equipo de trabajo👍
Karla A Rguez Ruiz on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2019, 04:29 AM
Son muy serviciales saben tratar alos Niño y a mis hijas les gusta ir
Business Response:

Gracias por su recomendación. ¡Aquí en Children's Dental FunZone lo damos todo para brindarle el mejor servicio posible! ¡Tu feedback hace de nuestro día! Por favor, siéntase libre de decirle a sus amigos y familiares =)

Daisy Iracheta on Facebook

8 months ago

11/05/2018, 08:59 AM
Awesome dentist for the kids
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! We here at Children's Dental FunZone give it our all to provide the best service possible! Your feedback makes our day! Please feel free to tell your friends and family =)

Teresa Cruz Castro on Facebook

10 months ago

09/08/2018, 05:04 AM
The best dental place for children.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, we here at Children's Dental FunZone do our best to give the best service possible! Your feedback makes our day! Please feel free to tell your friends and family =)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.