Logo White
Watch Demo

Chico's Electric

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Phoenix, AZ 85009

2548 N 24th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85009

(602) 795-9784

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Dragonfly Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1658 E Laurel Ave

(480) 318-1894
Flatiron Electric Incorporated
5.0
(3) · Contractors

E Superstition Blvd

(480) 983-9473

2 people are looking at this business

George's Electric
5.0
(5) · Contractors

920 E Baseline Rd

(623) 386-4524

1 person is looking at this business

Phoenix Logistics, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2507 W Geneva Dr

(602) 231-8616

3 people are looking at this business

Yukon Electric Inc.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

740 N Date

(602) 570-3840

1 person is looking at this business

Thomcorp Electric
5.0
(3) · Contractors

10856 E Florian Ave

(480) 232-0699

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ector Ramirez on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/01/2019, 08:39 AM
    I requested a estimate for a hott tub to be wired over a week ago,I received an email wanting me to explain what I wanted done so I did that and here we are a week later he was recommended so I followed him on fb but turns out there not as great as poeple post about the company, they haven't even called I even reached out to Francisco himself and he never responded so ,my guess us there only interested in the big jobs , so I will no longer support this company on social media.
    Felix Lopez on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/07/2018, 06:57 AM
    que sabe y es Responsable
    Joe Steggs on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/11/2018, 05:45 AM
    Man, these guys are the best! I had a small job and they showed up on time with a crew of four guys and knocked it out in no time. The owner was on site and talked me through a bunch of complicated stuff (the previous tenants ripped out the main feed to one of the breaker boxes.) re-runing that feed would have cost about 5k but Fransisco recommended a clever work around that would accomplish what I needed and cost $300. I can’t imagine what another company would have done in the same situation! If you want it done right the first time and you want an extremely professional experience, call these guys! The craziest thing about it, is this guy builds million dollar pools with underwater lighti...  more>>
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Derek Martin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/09/2018, 07:19 AM
    Excellent customer service and ability to overcome any obstacle! These guys are amazing!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Derek!

    Manny Gordillo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/03/2017, 10:56 AM
    Almeida Teran on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/03/2016, 08:19 AM
    Los mejores del mundo sin duda julieta corral y francisco corral i love you
    Lizet Mendoza on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/30/2014, 05:23 AM
    Leslie Itzelle on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/29/2013, 03:58 AM
    Yanet Garcia on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/20/2013, 00:58 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.