Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chicagoland Water Medics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
16 reviews
|Contractors|Lombard, IL 60148

444 E Roosevelt Rd, Ste 324, Lombard, IL 60148

(331) 205-9354

https://www.chicagolandwatermedics.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1636 Summer St

(219) 937-6100
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7649 S State St

(773) 874-9020
5.0
(1) · Contractors

228 Will Scarlett Ln

(847) 608-6788
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1726 Indianapolis Blvd

(219) 659-0929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Contractors

7837 Harvest Dr

(815) 469-4252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

30W751 N Aurora Rd

(630) 420-0474

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Chicagoland Water Medics, LLC is a disaster restoration contractor serving the Lombard, IL area. Services include Water Damage Restoration, Construction Services, Emergency Water Extraction, Burst Pipes, Appliance Leaks, Flood Damage, Bathroom Flood, Smoke & Odor Removal, Sprinkler System Flood, Storm Damage, Dry Out Services, Fire Damage Restoration, Commercial Restoration and Sewage Cleanup.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
16 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews4.8Home Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Houzz
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terence T. on Home Advisor

7 months ago

09/14/2020, 04:17 AM
Great job! No complaints
James R. on Home Advisor

8 months ago

08/14/2020, 11:32 AM
I had the pleasure of working with Aaron and his team this week after discovering significant water damage from an unknown source. He was initially very helpful over the phone, but with discovery and remediation well beyond my capabilities it was an immense relief to have them onsite the next day. Everything from his estimate/invoicing system to equipment to mannerisms is the level of professionalism you would expect from a Deloitte or Ernst & Young, not the one-off contractors you typically find for jobs like this. Helps that Aaron is just an all around good guy, so I would recommend to anyone in a heartbeat. Hope you don't need to call Chicagoland Water Medics, but if you encounter problems minor or major they should be on speed-dial for you as they are now for me!
Lorene L. on Home Advisor

a year ago

03/02/2020, 13:49 PM
quick response, polite, flexible and efficient.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Brenda T. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 03:40 AM
Aaron,the owner and Steve, the technician were very professional and courteous. Aaron promptly responded to my invite. When they arrived on the job, they went right to work. I was very pleased with how they explained the deconstruction process, answered my questions, cleaned and deodorized my basement after it was filled with approximately 6" of water from the recent rain. I appreciated him being able to negotiate his service cost. I will definitely use them again, if I find myself under water again. Thanks Aaron and Steve.
Linda B. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 04:21 AM
Chicagoland Water Medics did a fantastic job of removing water from our basement when the drain backed up during a hard rain. Aaron reached out to me within minutes of my inquiry and a team arrived in an hour. He was was friendly, knowledgeable and I appreciate the time he took to outline the details of the project and answer all of my questions. Aaron and his team moved the furniture to an unaffected area, and returned a few days later to move the furniture back. Youâ ll be in good hands with this company.
Raylyn C. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 12:18 PM
I called Aaron after a severe rain storm and my basement had flooded. He came the same day fixed the problem and went above and beyond. I would recommend them to anyone. They are great
Patrick J. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 06:25 AM
Aaron was prompt, polite, and respectful which was important in a high stress situation
Mark N. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 08:03 AM
Aaron and his team were excellent. I had basement water damage from a flood. They came promptly, accessed the situation and took immediate steps to solve the problem. They were both extremely competent and courteous. Their pricing was also quite fair.
Nico A. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 10:53 AM
Their response time is quick! Knowledgable and explained everything that needs to be done. Easy to work with and are reasonable. I highly recommend this company!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.