Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chicago Community Computer Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
54 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Chicago, IL 60652

8251 S Kedzie Ave, Chicago, IL 60652

(773) 498-4998

https://www.cccs8251.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

121 Fairfield Way #224

(630) 446-5770
5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

932 Richard Rd

(219) 864-0490

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2026 S Washtenaw Ave

(773) 886-5211
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

440 W Galena Blvd

(630) 844-9434

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

717 Chicago Ave

(630) 724-1608
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

204 W State St Suite A

(630) 262-9870

1 person is looking at this business

About

FREE Computer Diagnostic, Computer Sale, Repair (virus removal, password removal, data backup, data recovery), Upgrade, system tune-up, software installation, hardware installation, networking, etc. Computing Center: Internet, Copy, Print, Fax, Scan, Email and Lamination Best service in the profession, economically priced, Satisfaction guaranteed

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
54 reviews
546
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Chicago Community Computer Service
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 02:40 AM
Chicago Community Computer Service, Inc. review for Chicago Community Computer Service
Chicago Community Computer Service, Inc. on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 03:08 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Chicago Community Computer Service
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/19/2014, 12:50 PM
Took my computer here because it was running slow. They discovered that windows needed to be reinstalled. These guys are good. They know what there talking about. Wouldn t trust another place with my computer than here. Very knowledgeable and reasonable.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Justin Z review for Chicago Community Computer Service
Justin Z on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/19/2014, 04:41 AM
Took my computer here because it was running slow. They discovered that windows needed to be reinstalled. These guys are good. They know what there talking about. Wouldn t trust another place with my computer than here. Very knowledgeable and reasonable.
NOT NEEDED review for Chicago Community Computer Service
NOT NEEDED on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/26/2013, 08:18 AM
Since 2010, I have been a customer of Chicago Community Computer Service. Words cannot express my satisfaction with the service I received. Keep up the excellent work and service. Thanks. Forever your customer.
M review for Chicago Community Computer Service
M on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/25/2013, 09:46 AM
I found an ad on Criaigslist while a was looking for a refurbished computer. I called and Mr. Can Young was very helpful and friendly. It was 5:30 p.m. when I found the ad and they close at 6:00 p.m. I was coming from Palos. Can offered to wait for me. We arrived right before close and Can did everything he could to help us with our needs! I will be back not only to purchase another computer but also, I am so glad I found a reputable business to assist me in all my tech needs! Can ... can make it happen. Good job guys, I would recommend anyone who wants a great deal and a super value to go here! M. Sequeira
at review for Chicago Community Computer Service
at on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/16/2013, 14:52 PM
The guys at Chicago Community Computer Service store really know there stuff. I have done good business with them for the past two years and I am happy with them. They are professional and I will recommend them to family and friends. Keep up the good work!
Bendetta review for Chicago Community Computer Service
Bendetta on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/24/2013, 15:30 PM
I was recommended by my brother to use this computer service in 2010. I have not regretted it. What a great service. Great customer service and great prices too. Can & Ryan are excellent at what they do. They not only repaired my computer efficiently & accurately but they also retrieved some data that I needed. A lot cheaper than Geek Squad. What a hidden jewel of great service. i currently still use them for all my computer needs. Thanks guys.
Lydia review for Chicago Community Computer Service
Lydia on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/16/2012, 05:42 AM
I recommend this place to anybody that have techinal problems with their computer...they are very reasonable once you try them you will keep coming back...i traveled 22 miles just for them to fix my computer...they are wayed better then geek sqaud.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.