Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chi Dynasty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
410 reviews
|Chinese|Los Angeles, CA 90027

1813 Hillhurst Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90027

(323) 667-3388

https://chidynasty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

7170 Beverly Blvd

(323) 934-2999
5.0
(1) · Chinese

800 W 7th St

(626) 578-1818
4.7
(79) · Restaurants

23741 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-0796
4.7
(27) · Chinese

133 E Lomita Blvd

(310) 513-1418

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(32) · Restaurants

50 N. La Cienega Blvd.

(310) 855-0088

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(10) · Restaurants

9184 W Pico Blvd

(310) 274-4007

6 people are looking at this business

About

Using only the freshest ingredients and never compromising quality or taste, Chi Dynasty brings together authentic Chinese influences with a contemporary approach to Asian fare. Based on traditional values, Chi Dynasty provides an unforgettable dining experience to its customers, and continues to serve notable Chinese cuisine to old and newcomers alike.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
410 reviews
5208
  
493
  
335
  
29
  
113
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaylan Nichole Willis on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 08:14 AM
Best Chinese food I've EVER had!
Lisa Cortland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 01:07 AM
Romantic atmosphere, friendly staff and delivery!
Luis Villamor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 05:29 AM
I would give 5 stars because the food are really good and most specially the service Is fast and make you really feel like a VIP
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
John Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 02:42 AM
Great spot for mai tai and excellent food.
Jai Charles Gladden on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 14:45 PM
The food was amazing the service was good! The drinks were strong I just needed one and I was tipsy 🥴 when leaving lol we loved it go experience it for yourself!!!
Julio Cesar Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:20 AM
Love going to Chi Dynasty for wonderful home cooked chinese food. Delicious.!!!
Marcos Pimentel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 02:32 AM
The food are delicious, like the one in NewYork City Chinese food.
Sheree Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 03:49 AM
The food and service were very good. I don't drink, but they have a bar and a good selection of wine in the menu. The place was packed, and several people were waiting at the bar for seating. This restaurant is in the neighborhood. I ordered from the appetizer area of the menu. I got the calamari, and the ginger pork ribs. Both items were excellent!
Frank Benitez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 03:23 AM
the best food in town!! classic Chinese restaurant
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.