Logo White
Watch Demo

Chestnut Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Dental|Manchester, NH 03104

745 Chestnut St, Manchester, NH 03104

(603) 622-7173

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our family practice specializes in General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Invisalign, Oral Surgery (tooth extraction), CEREC (same day crowns), Dentures, Bite Guards, Routine Cleanings, Top of the line Digital X-rays, Tooth Whitening, Root Canal Treatments, Pediatric Dental Care, Preventative Dental Education History Established in 2001. James P DeLeo IV, DDS bought the business back in July 2001 and continues to have modern technology. Meet the Business Owner James D. Business Owner { About James DeLeo, DDS } One of New Hampshire Magazine's "Top Dentists in NH" Dr. Jim DeLeo graduated from Fairfield University with a Bachelors of Science in Biology with minors in Philosophy and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Konieczny on Facebook

4 months ago

06/13/2019, 01:19 AM
They're like family; kind, thorough, polite, top dentists.
Suzanne Proulx on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 06:41 AM
Toufic Imam on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 04:48 AM
Great dentists and dental hygienists! Professional, skilled and very kind. They take care of me, my wife and our little kids.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Candy Frances Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:32 AM
I used to HATE going to the dentist. I was one of those who never went and my teeth showed it. Then I started coming here after moving into the city of Manchester. I've been a patient for 10 years now and am proud of my regular reports of health teeth. They take their time and ensure you are comfortable. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Now I look forward to my appointments so I can catch up with my friends that work there! Thank you all!!!
Heather Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 03:00 AM
Thank You Dr. Leo, Molly & most of all Crystal for doing a beautiful job cleaning my teeth & making them beautiful again.
Devon Cloutier on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 07:31 AM
Fantastic experience every time! Joan did a beautiful job on my x-rays,cleaning, and explaining all the questions I had. She made me feel comfortable and reminds me floss floss floss! Love my family at Chestnut Family Dental!
Mary Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 12:28 PM
Love the staff at Chestnut Family Dental! Dr. Mercado and Diane are so kind and caring toward their patients. Always explain things so I know all the options and I never feel pressured to make one decision over the other.
Julia MacLaren on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2017, 08:15 AM
Joan Lucier Funcke on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 04:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.