Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chestnut Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
334 reviews
|General Dentistry|Manchester, NH 03104 United States

745 Chestnut St, Manchester, NH 03104 United States

(603) 622-7173

https://chestnutfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2305 Brown Ave

(603) 505-4440
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(27) · Dental
5.0
(59) · Dental

2 Winter St

(978) 745-6900
5.0
(219) · General Dentistry

20 Central St STE 111

(978) 741-1640
About

Our family practice specializes in General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Invisalign, Oral Surgery (tooth extraction), CEREC (same day crowns), Dentures, Bite Guards, Routine Cleanings, Top of the line Digital X-rays, Tooth Whitening, Root Canal Treatments, Pediatric Dental Care, Preventative Dental Education

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
334 reviews
5323
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lauren Elma Frament review for Chestnut Family Dental
Lauren Elma Frament on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 04:47 AM
I highly recommend anyone to come here. Dr. DeLeo is very kind and professional and eager to make his patients feel safe and comfortable. Dental assistant Molly is wonderful and very sweet, and she explained everything to me in a way I could understand. Diane sealed some of my teeth and she was such a gem! Overall a great dental experience. 🦷🦷🦷🦷🦷
Mark Paulhamus review for Chestnut Family Dental
Mark Paulhamus on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2020, 13:37 PM
Chestnut Family Dental is truly a great practice! Very friendly staff and Dr Jim and Dr Daphnie are amazing people. I had the Zoom in-office whitening and my teeth look incredible. The CDA who did my teeth- Molly -was the best! She did a great job.Thank You!
Business Response:

Thank you Mark! We appreciate your feedback and having you as a patient!!

HAYDEN B. review for Chestnut Family Dental
HAYDEN B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 06:18 AM
Wonderful thorough care. Proactive without unnecessary recommendation. Caring and knowledgeable staff
Business Response:

So nice of you to share Julie! What lovely boys you have, thank you for choosing us to care for them!!

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
SUSAN M. review for Chestnut Family Dental
SUSAN M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 16:37 PM
Everyone is caring, wonderful and knowledgeable. The office is extremely clean, updated equipment, exceptional staff and always have a welcoming feeling when you are there
Business Response:

Sue, We are honored to have you share such great feedback of our practice! So happy that we can provide such great service for you!!

JENNIFER L. review for Chestnut Family Dental
JENNIFER L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 17:26 PM
I always recommend Chestnut Family Dental. They have always treated me like family. They explain everything thoroughly, they're patient, kind, funny & the staff is extremely knowledgeable.
Business Response:

Dear Jennifer, What a lovely review of our practice! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts :) It is important to us all that we make our patients feel at home and like family!

GABRIELLA B. review for Chestnut Family Dental
GABRIELLA B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 07:53 AM
Everyone is amazing and highly recommend.
Business Response:

Jordan, thank you so much for your kind review!! Your recommendation is a great compliment to all of us.

Jordan Allen review for Chestnut Family Dental
Jordan Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 05:56 AM
Best dentist office around and super friendly. Highly recommend.
SHARON P. review for Chestnut Family Dental
SHARON P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 10:42 AM
Really quick rescheduling for canceled tooth cleaning!
Business Response:

Hi Sharon, I am so happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you in a timely manner! We certainly try to do our very best at managing schedules :) Thank you for sharing your feedback!

NORRIS G. review for Chestnut Family Dental
NORRIS G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 05:06 AM
Professional staff Excellent dental work Highest recommendation
Business Response:

Troy, it was so nice to read your review of us! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.