Logo White
Watch Demo

Cheryl Fornash Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
167 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Richmond, VA 23219

919 E Main St, Ste 1603Suntrust Ctr, Richmond, VA 23219

(804) 615-9819

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Victoria Charles Ltd
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

5707 Grove Ave # 200

(804) 285-4666

1 person is looking at this business

Wagner Jewelers
5.0
(33) · Consumer Goods

107 Hanover Ave

(804) 798-5864

1 person is looking at this business

About

Best prices on GIA diamonds. Free education. One-on-one experience No pressure to buy. Settings by top designers and custom settings. Jewelry collections by the finest designers in the country. As a diamond broker, I can offer you a GIA certified diamond of high quality and value at the best price. Customers that come to me want one-on-one education with an honest expert. They don't want to pay retail prices and they want to select the perfect setting and not be pressured to make a decision.. . Our first meeting is a complimentary education session where we will compare loose diamonds of various clarity and color grades and you will establish your buying criteria and your budget. In my world

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
167 reviews
5166
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 137 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerard Eric Hickman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 05:58 AM
The best in the business that I’ve come across. Cheryl is very knowledgeable and very trustworthy. She’s the only buyer that I will do business with.
Dusty Crone on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 11:24 AM
Thanks for the personalized service and speed of delivery. We cut it close but got everything done in a short period of time right around Christmas. Thanks!
Peter Emiliani on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 07:28 AM
After looking in the jewelry stores that advertise on the TV and radio, telling you how great there prices are. And that they have the best diamonds. I googled jewelry brokers in Richmond. And that is when I found Cheryl. The best experience I have ever had, purchasing jewelry, best prices and the products.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Johnathan Mendes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 12:13 PM
Kelly Crockett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 04:17 AM
After months and months of research and browsing in stores and online, I was recommended to see Cheryl Fornash. I did my research and hands down, she will find you the best diamond for your money, while providing excellent customer service. I HIGHLY recommend Cheryl!
Mark Bain on Foursquare

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 01:04 AM
Cheryl is the antidote to smarmy mall jewelers. She took the time to educate us on diamonds and settings. Her expertise and attention to detail provided us with precisely the ring we wanted. So happy!
Yulia Bittner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 07:10 AM
Not sure where to start! Cheryl is outstanding and a true professional at what she does! From day one, she treated my husband and I with respect and care. Regardless of what we wanted to spend or had to spend, she took her time explaining everything. This is her true passion and hobby and she takes it very seriously. I loved the fact that she will not try to sell you stuff and will tell you what is best and how she would do it if you ask her (which I did of course). For me that's a great quality. I want someone to be honest rather just think about the money they will make from it.
I can't recommend her enough to people!!
Business Response:

Yulia, I'm so touched by your comments -- thank you! It was a true pleasure working with you and Chris Cheryl

Dennis Conley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/25/2015, 10:11 AM
I went to Mrs Fornash for help finding the perfect ring. She went above and beyond to help me in this process. So thank you Mrs Fornash and ser you soon for the wedding bands.
Business Response:

Thanks for letting me be part of such a special purchase, Dennis. I'm so happy to hear everything was a success! Looking forward to seeing you again. -Cheryl

Lisa Wood on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2014, 01:52 AM
Cheryl goes the extra mile to please her customers. She makes a sincere effort to know her clients' likes and dislikes. She is a first-rate businesswoman!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.