Logo White
Watch Demo

Checks Epoxy

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Home Services|Gilbert, Arizona 85298

5172 S Seton Ave, Gilbert, Arizona 85298

(480) 577-7085

http://www.checksepoxy.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Licensed bonded and insured. License#293068 Commercial residential and industrial. Our one of a kind metallic epoxy floors were featured in three out of The five custom homes in the 2013 street of dreams. We Specialize in Epoxy Coatings, metallic coatings, acid staining, natural stone honing and polishing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joe Rios on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/10/2019, 06:23 AM
    Lied to my friends and cost them work and time! If you make a schedule to do a job for a customer and they take time off work to prepare and you cancel on then you suck!
    Kim Keehl on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/10/2019, 02:27 AM
    I definitely would not recommend this business. The owner, Doug, texted us at 9:45 PM the night before he was suppose to do our floors, to let us know he was not able to. We had spent that evening finishing up moving the hot water heater out if our garage. Not only that, but the weekend before was spent taking out everything in our garage. We asked Doug to come to our house before to see the garage and he said it was not necessary. Maybe that should have been a hint, but, we thought okay he does this for a living. We set a date, July 10. We called and texted about time of arrival. I had taken off work to be there. When asked what time of his arrival he asked, "what direction our garage faced...  more>>
    Tim Salam on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/20/2019, 05:26 AM
    Checks did a great job on our garage floor. Looks great, price was very good, and the job went well. Very glad I went with them, we are very happy. Thank you Checks!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Chelsea McLaughlin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/13/2017, 00:58 AM
    Mohammad Nazrul Islam on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/21/2015, 12:26 PM
    Marquis Trader Quis Washington on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/05/2015, 07:16 AM
    Jennifer Wahl-Gokool on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/27/2015, 10:40 AM
    Eric Lambert on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/29/2015, 13:10 PM
    Doug is a true artist. If you are looking for a product that stands out from everyone elses on your block, Douge is your guy.
    Donna Lynn Rivituso on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/30/2015, 06:17 AM
    Doug just finished our floor. It looks amazing! My husband wanted some wild colors and Doug did a great job. I would recommend him to anyone!!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.