Logo White
Watch Demo

Cheap Auto Repo Sales

Own this business?
4.5
51 reviews
|Automotive|Pompano Beach, MO 33069

2690 HAMMONDVILLE RD, Pompano Beach, MO 33069

(954) 956-8000

https://premiermotorsflorida.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

816 Berry Rd

(713) 695-1930
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

2801 Saint Matthews Rd

(803) 534-5251
5.0
(1) · Automotive

219 Buxton Ave

(937) 323-1932

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

400 8th St

(304) 806-6777
5.0
(1) · Automotive

750 Montauk Hwy

(631) 472-9100
5.0
(1) · Automotive
About

Cheap Auto Repo Sales. Where you will find a nice selection of quality pre owned vehicles. We are not just a car dealership. WE ARE THE BANK!!! Our parent company provides financing for 100s of dealerships in South Florida. We offer very competitive rates for people with good credit, but also offer immediate approvals for those with less than perfect credit. We are committed to making your vehicle purchase experience quick, honest, and safe. Our goal is to provide our customers with a positive experience and ensure that they are completely satisfied. We look forward to assisting you in any way possible. Please call us (954) 956-8000 anytime with any questions or concerns. Thank you for shopp

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
51 reviews
531
  
414
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.5Cargurus
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roy on Cargurus

25 days ago

06/17/2020, 06:35 AM
professional
Charlie on Cargurus

2 months ago

05/22/2020, 13:35 PM
Communication was Great! Jerry is a great example of an automobile sales associate, no pressure or any hidden fees. He even gave me a ride to drop my work vehicle. Very happy with the overall experience Highly recommended for any type of vehicles
mustang6778 on Cargurus

3 months ago

04/25/2020, 01:00 AM
i am buying this car and so far the experience has been great it seems really odd to say but they seem to be a honest dealer some thing i have never saw before i have worked with and around a lot of them in my life but this one gets a A plus on there honestly to this point can let you know more once the deal is finished
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this great review!!! In fact we will print it and use it as wall-paper in our office. We are glad to have you as a customer. Our goal is to achieve 100% customer satisfaction by being fair with our customers. We look forward to seeing you, friends and family again soon

Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A10Deano on Cargurus

3 months ago

04/19/2020, 07:30 AM
Outstanding! I purchased a 2018 Rebuilt Jeep from this dealer. They were very fair, honest and informative on vehicle history before my purchase. Communication was excellent. They were flexible on the cost and i received an excellent price. I am very happy with my purchase, you will be too. I don't normally buy from dealers, I prefer person to person purchases. Premier Motors has definitely changed my view. Thanks, Danny
Guru2WVPW on Cargurus

4 months ago

03/26/2020, 12:52 PM
Sales Rep was very understanding when We changed our mind because of what's going on with the Virus, will keep them in mind for the future.
Ag92 on Cargurus

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:32 PM
Emailed and not pushy
Garrett on Cargurus

6 months ago

01/08/2020, 09:12 AM
Very prompt and courteous
Paul on Cargurus

7 months ago

12/17/2019, 04:32 AM
Very honest and patient.
George on Cargurus

a year ago

08/20/2019, 11:51 AM
Jonathon was great! He was very personable and polite. He worked with me to get the deal I wanted. I would definitely make him and his company my first choice the next time I am in the market for a pre-owned car!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.