Logo White
Watch Demo

Cheap Auto Repo Sales

Own this business?
4.4
42 reviews
|Automotive|Pompano Beach, Florida 33069

2690 HAMMONDVILLE RD, Pompano Beach, Florida 33069

(954) 956-8000

http://www.cheapreposales.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Beshoff Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Dealer
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

3000 E Capitol Expy

(408) 239-2300

5 people are looking at this business

Elite Scion
5.0
(15) · Automotive

14975 S Dixie Hwy

(734) 242-3900
Isla Mototrs
5.0
(1) · Automotive
A Auto Sales
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4150 W Pico Blvd

(323) 733-0908
Sounder Auto Sales
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3711 Rainier Ave S

(206) 723-6091

1 person is looking at this business

All American Autohaus Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

401 E State Highway 121 Bypass

(972) 436-7737

2 people are looking at this business

About

Cheap Auto Repo Sales. Where you will find a nice selection of quality pre owned vehicles. We are not just a car dealership. WE ARE THE BANK!!! Our parent company provides financing for 100s of dealerships in South Florida. We offer very competitive rates for people with good credit, but also offer immediate approvals for those with less than perfect credit. We are committed to making your vehicle purchase experience quick, honest, and safe. Our goal is to provide our customers with a positive experience and ensure that they are completely satisfied. We look forward to assisting you in any way possible. Please call us (954) 956-8000 anytime with any questions or concerns. Thank you for shopp

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
42 reviews
524
  
412
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.4Cargurus
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GuruH5Z99 on Cargurus

25 days ago

07/28/2019, 03:49 AM
Dealership very nice
Paul on Cargurus

4 months ago

05/05/2019, 05:10 AM
What I can see is you are posting very nice cars with good miles and well care. I am not buying car right now but probably in the future I will use your Website. Thanks!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Paul. We are glad to have you as a potential customer. Our goal is to achieve 100% customer satisfaction by being fair with our customers. We look forward to seeing you, friends and family soon.

cmehaffy on Cargurus

4 months ago

04/30/2019, 05:55 AM
very prompt reply,
Business Response:

Chester, we are glad to have you as a customer. Our goal is to achieve 100% customer satisfaction by being fair with our customers. We look forward to seeing you, friends and family again soon.

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Frank on Cargurus

a year ago

09/05/2018, 04:25 AM
Excellent service....Jerry is a pleasure to work with and the manager (I
believe his name was Javier) was also a great customer service person!! If
all goes good, we will be purchasing from them.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback Frank. Jerry is one of our best associates. We are glad to have you as a customer. Our goal is to achieve 100% customer satisfaction by being fair with our customers. We look forward to seeing you, friends and family again soon.

Sarah on Cargurus

a year ago

08/19/2018, 03:58 AM
Worst place, if I could put zero stars I would. I went there and test drove a car. I didn’t have the money on me that day so we made an appointment to buy the car for 12pm the next day. When I arrived there at 12 they told me the car was already sold and there was nothing they could do. They also said if we wanted them to hold the car we should’ve left a deposit. Nothing was said about a deposit the day before. I’m very disappointed in the service I received from this dealership.
Business Response:

Sarah, we understand that buying a used car is a big decision and it could be an overwhelming experience. Our goal at Premier Motors is to take the stress out of the car buying experience. We do price our vehicles at the lowest profit possible, which creates a very high demand for our inventory. Our process is very transparent and straight forward. We do not “play games” or pressure the customer to commit to the deal unless they are sure that is the best decision for them. We are sorry you could not buy the vehicle from us. We have a selection of over 150 cars and we hope you can c

Respond to negative reviews
Rodney on Cargurus

a year ago

07/31/2018, 07:54 AM
Great service! They contacted me immediately and followed up with the answers to all of my questions.
Business Response:

Thank you somuch for your business Rodney. We are glad to have you as a customer. Our goal is to achieve 100% customer satisfaction by being fair with our customers. We look forward to seeing you, friends and family again soon.

Mary on Cargurus

a year ago

07/06/2018, 03:06 AM
They were very nice and ready to do business.
Business Response:

Our goal is to achieve 100% customer satisfaction by offering quality cars at an affordable prices and being fair with our customers. We look forward to seeing you, friends and family again soon.

Mark on Cargurus

a year ago

06/14/2018, 04:39 AM
Just email was prompt my limited experience with the dealer was fine
Business Response:

Thanks Mark for the feedback. We are glad to have you as a prospect customer. Our goal is to achieve 100% customer satisfaction by being fair with our customers. We look forward to seeing you, friends and family again soon.

Randall on Cargurus

a year ago

05/30/2018, 05:08 AM
The sales person got back to me, I pulled back due to the distance between us, I am in Las Vegas,NV
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review Randall. Due to our wholesale prices, we do have customer from all over the US. We look forward to seeing you, friends and family again soon. C.A.R.S.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.