Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chauhan, H DVM - East Valley Pet Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
75 reviews
|Doctors|Redlands, CA 92374

1748 East Lugonia Avenue, #128, Redlands, CA 92374

(909) 794-1888

https://www.eastvalleypethospital.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

155 E Artesia St

(909) 865-9899

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1100 E Orangethorpe Ave

(714) 989-9810
5.0
(2) · Doctors

817 W 17th St

(714) 360-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

5 Upper Newport Plaza Dr #201

(949) 393-4568

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

e

(626) 854-6060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

770 Magnolia Ave # 1F

(951) 737-1917
About

East Valley Veterinary Hospital is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Redlands, California. The professional and courteous staff at East Valley Veterinary Hospital offers the best possible medical care, surgical care and dental care for their highly-valued cat and dog patients. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. East Valley Veterinary Hospital strives to offer excellence in veterinary care to Redlands, California and surrounding areas. Please take a moment to contact us today, to learn more about our veterinary practice and to find out more information about how Ea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
75 reviews
550
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Marzano review for Chauhan, H DVM - East Valley Pet Hospital
Robin Marzano on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 06:50 AM
Dr. Graham and the staff are the best!
Jena Jacobsmeyer review for Chauhan, H DVM - East Valley Pet Hospital
Jena Jacobsmeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2019, 04:36 AM
Huge shout out to the vet and vet techs who helped our Goblin right before Christmas. No one wants to be working Christmas Eve, but y’all are awesome!
Mike Sites review for Chauhan, H DVM - East Valley Pet Hospital
Mike Sites on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 10:10 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
JoAnn Marie review for Chauhan, H DVM - East Valley Pet Hospital
JoAnn Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 02:03 AM
They were awesome took my dog to another place and it was more pricey and the couldn’t tell me much even after xrays. Took my dog here after and it was much more reasonable on the price and the dr. Knew right away what was wrong and my dog is back to normal. I highly recommend 👍👍👍
Jazmin Jimenez review for Chauhan, H DVM - East Valley Pet Hospital
Jazmin Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 04:43 AM
I want to thank u girls and the doctor u sent us a BEAUTIFUL card for are loss . thank u .kenny/jazmin ik n mcdaniel
Bob Stalnaker review for Chauhan, H DVM - East Valley Pet Hospital
Bob Stalnaker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 06:50 AM
outstandung staff & doctors. — with Alexa Stalnaker.
Alice Zecchini-Holyfield review for Chauhan, H DVM - East Valley Pet Hospital
Alice Zecchini-Holyfield on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 06:40 AM
GiAnna loves Dr Troxel & the East Valley Pet staff. She'd really love her free treats next visit ❤️#NommNomm
Kelly Nunan Dixon review for Chauhan, H DVM - East Valley Pet Hospital
Kelly Nunan Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 05:26 AM
They have given all my pets loving, thoughtful care. Whether for routine appointments or walking in with my beagle sneezing blood, the staff, from front desk to the doctors, make this the best place for my dogs! (They also treated my cats well when I had kitties!)
Donna Reddoch-Jordan review for Chauhan, H DVM - East Valley Pet Hospital
Donna Reddoch-Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 08:17 AM
They helped our 15-year old baby go to sleep - quickly & peacefully. Such a respectful experience. We received a condolence card from them a few days later. They took such good care of us and our baby girl!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.