Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chaudhari Rajani MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
32 reviews
|Pediatricians|Atlanta, GA 30308 United States

402 North Avenue NE, Atlanta, GA 30308 United States

(404) 873-1894

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1700 Tree Ln

(770) 979-2828
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

150 Gentilly Blvd

(470) 490-6860
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050
5.0
(94) · Healthcare
About

Dr. Rajani Chaudhari, MB is a pediatrics specialist in Atlanta, GA. She graduated from M G Institute Of Med Sc India and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
32 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kema DaShawn review for Chaudhari Rajani MD
Kema DaShawn on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 17:32 PM
Jo Stanton review for Chaudhari Rajani MD
Jo Stanton on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2016, 07:04 AM
Dr. Chaudhari was my children's pediatrician in the 80's & 90's. We had her excellent advice for over 10 yrs. Best doctor we've ever had, always right on with diagnoses and cures. I loved having her take care of my children because I knew they were in excellent hands. I trusted her completely because she earned it.
Turner-Warner review for Chaudhari Rajani MD
Turner-Warner on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/28/2016, 06:24 AM
She's excellent pediatrician. The service and staff is wonderful. My child been seeing her since she was 3mos but now she has out grown her. We going to miss her a whole lot.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tanesha review for Chaudhari Rajani MD
Tanesha on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/02/2016, 02:36 AM
Dr.Rajani Chaudhri is the most professional Dr. I recommend for me and my kids not only have she help them grow she actually watch you grow into maturity.?? There's No other Dr. I Trust.. She's Amazing!!
Anonymous review for Chaudhari Rajani MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/08/2016, 00:54 AM
Dr. Chaudhari has always been an excellent pediatrician. She was our pediatrician as kids and now she treats all of the children in our family.
Stephanie Brown review for Chaudhari Rajani MD
Stephanie Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 01:11 AM
Stacy Duffey review for Chaudhari Rajani MD
Stacy Duffey on Facebook

7 years ago

10/25/2015, 04:48 AM
My kids are all grown up now. She is one of the best pediatricians. Now my grand children sees her. My niece started seeing her back in the beginning of the eighties after that everyone in my family stated taking their kids. Today she now sees my grand children and great nieces and nephews. My kids loved her. We now have a new addition to the family, he will also see her.
Red Briley review for Chaudhari Rajani MD
Red Briley on Facebook

7 years ago

05/20/2015, 07:38 AM
Money hungry and I wouldn't recommend nobody
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Chaudhari Rajani MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/07/2014, 06:41 AM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes Was this provider's office clean? Totally yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.