Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chastain Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
523 reviews
|Orthodontists|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

91 W Wieuca Rd NE Suite 300, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 303-7400

https://www.elitesmileschastain.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818
5.0
(262) · Dental

300 Prime Point Suite 200

(770) 487-5505
5.0
(435) · Orthodontists

2810 Lassiter Rd

(770) 993-7118
5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228
About

Specializing in the latest in pediatric dentistry, orthodontic treatment, braces and Invisalign in Atlanta, Georgia.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
523 reviews
5503
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maureen Ronalds Santoli review for Chastain Orthodontics
Maureen Ronalds Santoli on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2015, 10:22 AM
We have had a great experience with both kids at Dr. Sebastian's office. The staff is wonderful, efficient and friendly!
Valerie Manis Egan review for Chastain Orthodontics
Valerie Manis Egan on Facebook

7 years ago

09/22/2015, 05:16 AM
Love our orthodontist...Sheila is so great with kids and we always love seeing Ann. Best experience! If you need braces this is the place to be.
Jendayi Lareine review for Chastain Orthodontics
Jendayi Lareine on Facebook

7 years ago

09/22/2015, 02:42 AM
Had a great visit. I just love the team here at Dr. Sebastian's office ; they always take amazing care of me.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ginger Florey Powell review for Chastain Orthodontics
Ginger Florey Powell on Facebook

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 10:27 AM
Thinking about braces again? Dr Sebastian is not only great with kids, but adults as well!
Prentiss G Coleman review for Chastain Orthodontics
Prentiss G Coleman on Facebook

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 06:52 AM
Let's see how much progress we've made! Football has not made this easy!!
Franziska Shepard review for Chastain Orthodontics
Franziska Shepard on Facebook

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 04:25 AM
Last step retainer ! Spencer's teeth look great!!! We are so pleased with results!
Mindy McNally Doster review for Chastain Orthodontics
Mindy McNally Doster on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2015, 11:52 AM
We've visited twice this week - both boys had great visits - on time or early, efficient and great staff. We highly recommend Dr. Sebastian and his team!
Charlie Cooper review for Chastain Orthodontics
Charlie Cooper on Facebook

8 years ago

07/28/2015, 07:08 AM
I have been referring patients to Dr. Sebastian for many years and will continue to do so. He and his staff are very professional and always take great care of our patients.
Grant Sebastian review for Chastain Orthodontics
Grant Sebastian on Facebook

8 years ago

04/21/2015, 08:08 AM
The greatest place ever. I can't believe how straight my teeth are!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.