Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chastain Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
523 reviews
|Orthodontists|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

91 W Wieuca Rd NE Suite 300, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 303-7400

https://www.elitesmileschastain.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818
5.0
(262) · Dental

300 Prime Point Suite 200

(770) 487-5505
5.0
(435) · Orthodontists

2810 Lassiter Rd

(770) 993-7118
5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228
About

Specializing in the latest in pediatric dentistry, orthodontic treatment, braces and Invisalign in Atlanta, Georgia.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
523 reviews
5503
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Claudia Ajroldi Turner review for Chastain Orthodontics
Claudia Ajroldi Turner on Facebook

7 years ago

10/12/2015, 11:42 AM
They are awesome! Brenda at the front desk is always ready to help:)
Laura Jones review for Chastain Orthodontics
Laura Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

10/12/2015, 08:30 AM
Very good service. I have not been let down yet. The one time my sons braces broke, Dr. Sebastian was happy to fix them.
Mikki Honea Hawkins review for Chastain Orthodontics
Mikki Honea Hawkins on Facebook

7 years ago

10/12/2015, 02:15 AM
Dr. Sebastian's team is wonderful. They're helping both of our kids get beautiful smiles!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Kellie Maxwell review for Chastain Orthodontics
Kellie Maxwell on Facebook

7 years ago

10/06/2015, 02:58 AM
Awesome orthodontist and staff! Can't say enough good things!
Ashli Kelly review for Chastain Orthodontics
Ashli Kelly on Facebook

7 years ago

10/02/2015, 01:17 AM
Excellent Staff and Dr. Sebastian & his staff truly care about their patients. This practice is also perfect for adult patients! I can't imagine going anywhere else!
Emily Jenkins Followill review for Chastain Orthodontics
Emily Jenkins Followill on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 10:59 AM
Dr Sebastian has fixed and is fixing Followill smiles! So thankful!
Annabelle Marie review for Chastain Orthodontics
Annabelle Marie on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2015, 08:59 AM
Great! This place helped my teeth and my teeth are straight now wow it really helps
Suzanne Friedman review for Chastain Orthodontics
Suzanne Friedman on Facebook

7 years ago

09/29/2015, 01:25 AM
They take such good care of our teeth and are quick and get the job done! We love our orthodontist!
Lillian Mas Short review for Chastain Orthodontics
Lillian Mas Short on Facebook

7 years ago

09/28/2015, 06:23 AM
We love coming to Dr Sebastian's. Fabulous staff and always easy to schedule appointments.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.