Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chasse Hardwood Flooring

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Refinishing Services|Coventry Lake, CT 06238

375 Riley Mountain Rd, Coventry Lake, CT 06238

(860) 742-1791

https://chassehardwoodflooring.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

33 Cheever St

(774) 437-1682
5.0
(10) · Home Services

136 Tioga St

(413) 783-0999
5.0
(134) · Refinishing Services

54 Hilliard St

(860) 643-9191

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Refinishing Services

18 Davis St

(413) 538-8830
About

* Installation* Sanding* Staining* Refinishing* Old & New Floors* Quality Work at Reasonable Prices* Free Estimates* Fully Insured

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carl P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 08:27 AM
Dean just installed new floors in kitchen and dining room and waved into existing floor. He refinished the entire house including stairs. Great job, very clean and completed on time. I would recommend Dean for any hard wood floor project
Michael S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/05/2018, 05:41 AM
Dean was great to work with. He has now done two houses for us. On our first house he did about 800 sf of brand new natural stained hardwood floors. He explained what we needed to do to help keep it looking beautiful with simple maintenance, and it paid off when we sold the house. The second house, we decided to add some color and he made up samples for us to pick through. I preferred a darker cherry looking color at first, but once he explained that the darker colors show scratches more easily than lighter colors we ended up going with a gunstock color. We knew we would end up with scratches as we have a dog that is always running around and had witnessed the scratches first hand in the first house. Dean then sanded the existing floors on the first floor and installed about 1200 sf of brand new floors. Both new and old now look gorgeous. We couldn’t be happier. It’s been about 3 years now in our second home and the floors still look great.
John R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 07:29 AM
Dean refinished and installed hardwood floors in my house. Very professional cleaned up after the job was done. Floors look great. Would recommend Chasse Hardwood Flooring *****
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Kristine E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 04:04 AM
Right from the start, the service was great! Dean was very professional and explained everything that needed to be done and answered any questions I had with patience. I had removed a wall and needed a new floor installed in the kitchen area and wanted it to look as if it matched up with the existing floor in the other room. Dean did a fantastic job at making this happen and you could not tell the two rooms were installed at separate times! The best part was that he left my house remarkably clean! I would strongly recommend Chase Hardwood Flooring.
Brenda H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 02:21 AM
The owner, Dean, was very professional, from the initial phone call for an estimate, to the end results-the gorgeous wood floors! He explained everything that needed to be done before he started, giving us an idea on how long it would take, and his prices were very competitive. We are very pleased with his work and we recommend him to anyone needing their floors refinished.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.